Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpensive but comfy

Posted May 11, 2017
2 nights in this hotel was kind of ok for the price we paid, fridge, two beds, good location, lack of elevator, but it was ok for the price
3 out of 5
by Scott from Australia

Village central

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very central and quiet location. Basic room n very helpful staff. No Air Con so hot in the heat. Walk to everything n great village atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by jonathan from Segovia, Spain

Good location, but management is very poor.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were not expecting me despite booking on hotels.com. The said i would have to pay 20euro more which i declined. The room was ok, although the toilet seat was dirty. hairs on pillow, and the sheets was yellow instead of white. The hotel is very central near gran via metro station and staff didnt speak any english. They knocked at my bedroom door when i was trying to sleep at 11pm as i had an early start, i thought the building was on fire - i couldnt believe it he asked me ´what time are you leaving at in the morning´. The staff here could be better organised and more friendly. They made noise all evening and night it was terrible from i checked in at 6 in the evening until 6 in the morning it was noisy outside the bedroom door.
4 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christian

nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
i arrived really late becuase my flight had been cancel and i get a new one but anyway i recive a good attention from the night shift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vitoria

Un hostal muy cerca del centro muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Muy bien , y además cerca del centro y prácticamente una zona muy tranquila
2 out of 5
by Diego from Madrid

fotos bonitas

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
no volvería
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Apr 10, 2015
El servicio es genial, de trato agradable. Altamente recomendable por la relación calidad/precio, ya que está situado en pleno centro de Madrid.
4 out of 5
by Tine Neerup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街にあり便利な立地のオスタル

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
はじめてのスペイン旅行で利用しました。 地下鉄1号線グランビア駅より2~300メートルの立地で便利。(繁華街なので夜遅くても人が多く問題なかった)夜11時半頃に到着しましたが、スタッフがスペイン語ですが丁寧に対応してくれました。カードで予約しましたが、チェックイン時の支払は現金のみでしたので前もって準備が必要でした。しかもカウンターはないので、部屋を案内され、部屋の鍵との交換でその場で現金支払です。 部屋はかわいい感じでテレビ付き(スペイン語のみ)クローゼットあり、洗面台もありました。(シャワーとトイレは共有のため部屋の外) 禁煙ルーム希望しましたが、喫煙ルームだったため臭いが残っててそれだけ残念でした(服に染み付いた気がします) 玄関の鍵が都合悪く苦労しましたが、全体的には素泊まりには問題ない施設でよかったです。 チェックアウトはスタッフに鍵を渡して終わり。 (家族経営みたいで...英語の使えるスタッフも一人(若者!?)だけいました) 場所は通りに面してるのですが、他のお店と一緒に並んでるのでつい通り過ぎてしまうのでご注意を(番地の数字が順番通りでないので)