Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

In the centre of Manaus

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Good value
Arrived very late / early morning due to flight but were able to check in without any problem - although we had to pay even though Expedia had told us we had already paid in full! Clean, basic but with air conditioning. Helpful in checking we'd been for breakfast.. and check out.
1 out of 5
by michelle

not as advertised- no shuttle available as stated

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
There was a giant cockroach upon entry! The place was filthy, had a bad smell and was so hot inside the room you could not sleep! Horrible and should be removed from your list- not the star rating you have given it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk to center of Manaus

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
Facilities are old and a bit run-down. Neighborhood is nothing special. 10 minute walk to downtown / Opera House area. Staff tries hard.
4 out of 5
by JOYCE

Inexpensive, clean, well situated

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived at 10am and were promptly checked in. At many places we would have to wait until 3 or 4 pm. The rooms were adequate. They were clean and of good size. The AC worked. There was a refrigerator. They had free WiFi. None of the staff spoke English but we were as to communicate since they were more than willing to call people to help with translation. Common terms and written notes were useful. Getting a taxi consisted of a note saying Taxi, 12:30am, Airport. There was a good Italian restaurantr 2 blocks away. A cab to the airport was $30 US. plus a tip WOULD WE STAY THERE AGAIN...ABSOLUTELY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Location

Posted Mar 19, 2011
Very good location for anyone wanting to be in the city center whether in transit or for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by Carlos Alexandre

Bom custo x benefício

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
O Hotel é simples mas atende bem as necessidades básicas (tomar um banho, dormir e tomar um café da manhã satisfatório) por um preço justo em relação a outras opções em Manaus. O ar-condicionado e a TV a cabo funcionaram bem, contudo o chuveiro não esquentava, o que não foi problema tendo em vista o calor na cidade. A cama é confortável e o sinal de Wi-Fi é muito bom no quarto. O Hotel fica em uma área sem muitas opções de comércio e restaurantes à noite. De qualquer forma, o hotel está localizado muito próximo da praça onde fica o Teatro Amazonas, a poucos minutos de caminhada, onde há opções de bares e restaurantes. Na recepção tem uma geladeira para venda de bebidas (água, refrigerante, etc.) para casos de urgência. O café da manhã é básico, sem muita variedade, mas atende bem, especialmente pelo fato de oferecer opções de frutas. Todos os atendentes foram muito atenciosos e simpáticos e encontrei o quarto e banheiro limpos e arrumados, apesar do quarto estar com mal cheiro, possivelmente por ser construção antiga.
5 out of 5
by Valdemar

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel agradável perto do centro

Posted Mar 6, 2017
O Hotel é ideal para viagens de curto período. Eu achei as acomodações bem simples e com preço bastante atrativo para os viajantes que buscante o melhor custo benefício.
5 out of 5
by FLAVIO from Niterói

ótimo hotel. Recomendo

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei o Hotel As pessoas que trabalham no Hotel, todos educados. O melhor café da manhã eu eu tomei Ar condicionado Gelando Chuveiro quente Quarto Cheiroso A internet não era boa. Mas o sinal da internet no quarto era super forte. Cheguei no meu quarto a noite, o quarto estava todo arrumado e com o ar condicionado ligado. Perfeito.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo .

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel precisando de reformas.