Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
There is nothing much to say about the stay. This hotel is simple and could use some TLC. It does however offer a relatively decent place to stay and relax at the end of a long day. I do not know if I would willingly stay there again. Next time, I am going to ask a local before booking a hotel in Curitiba.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us the opportunity to know how was your experience. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not memorable. We are welcome to to receive more information and so have the opportunity to improve in our structure and services. We hope to see you again in your next visit to Curitiba so we can exceed your expectations! Regards and happy holidays. Lucas Raganhan Customer Relationship Manager Hotéis Deville
3 out of 5
by alfredo from Carlsbad, CA

Curitiba Trip

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was OK the room was OK but I got several bug bytes on my neck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
When I open the door. I could not believe and surprised. Very roomy, beautiful, clean room. I did not expect such a nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2013 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, we´re delighted that our services have supplied your expectations. Our team also pleased to know that the comfort and cleanliness of the apartment were positives during your stay. We look forward to the future and being able to exceed your expectations once again.
2 out of 5
by Julio from Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

I payed for something and I got much less.

Posted Jul 29, 2011
My stay at the hotel in Curitiba Deville Center was very disappointing. I had booked a room with two twins beds, but when I got there I found was a room with only one double bed and a sofa that could be turned into bed, but extremely uncomfortable. After much negotiation the maneger offered me a small discount, which I accepted because it has no other option. The bathroom had the toilet badly positioned interfering with the door opening. The water tank placed behind the toilet prevented the complete opening of the lid causing the User to stay with her ​​back bent when sitting on the toilet. The air conditioning in the room was old and extremely loud. For me it was a very bad experience my stay at this hotel. I know that the Deville network has several hotels throughout Brazil and certainly I can not judge everyone based solely on one experience, but the Deville Center in Curitiba I do not recommend to anyone. No point to highlight. For the same price there are certainly better options in Curitiba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Olá viajante, Obrigado por avaliar e escolher o Deville Business Curitiba para sua hospedagem. Eu e toda equipe ficamos no aguardo do seu retorno. Cordialmente, Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
4 out of 5
by Joelson Jose

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Olá Joelson. Obrigado por nos avaliar neste canal. Esperamos poder receber você novamente em sua próxima visita a Curitiba. Sinceramente, Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel confortável com preço justo

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Limpeza e conforto do quarto, eficiência da equipe, preço justo
Cons: Chuveiro demora a esquentar, mas depois funciona normalmente
Location: Bom para uma caminhada até o Centro Histórico, Catedral e Feira. Perto do Shopping Crystal, Shopping Curitiba, Batel.
Fomos muito bem recebidos pela equipe atenciosa e eficiente. O quarto era limpo, amplo e confortável. O banheiro igualmente limpo e amplo. Localização ótimo, perto do centro histórico e fácil acesso ao Batel e outras regiões turísticas da cidade.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Gabriel, Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação com nota máxima desse canal. Fico feliz em saber que a nossa acomodação, atendimento e localização foram pontos positivos em sua hospedagem. Eu e toda equipe esperamos poder receber você novamente e lhe proporcionar outra excelente hospedagem. Saudações, Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
5 out of 5
by LUIZ RICARDO

Ótima experiência!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Ótimo
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Luiz Ricardo como vai? Agradeço o tempo dispensado em nos avaliar. Ficamos muito satisfeitos em saber que teve uma ótima experiência em sua hospedagem. Em sua próxima passagem por Curitiba, não deixe de nos visitar! Cordialmente, Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
4 out of 5
by Camila

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Olá Camila, Agradecemos pela avaliação aqui compartilhada. Esperamos revê-la em breve! Saudações cordiais, Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
4 out of 5
by Geraldo from belo horizonte

bom custo benefício

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
boa
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Olá Geraldo. Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência e esperamos recebê-lo novamente em uma próxima oportunidade. Cordialmente. Miguel A. T. Pinto Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba