Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel facility's are very good especially for the brand and star level, I have stayed in three other mercure property's in the city and in my opinion exceeds the others. the only let down is that reception staff sometimes are slow and checkout was a bit long due to three staff helping one customer despite a line of 15 people. Also I had a big problem with staff from house keeping or mini bar entering the room without knocking and one occasion entering with a do not disturb sign. Overall great facility's however some staff need training or replacing then could be perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Hotel Mercure at Curitiba, Brasil

Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels
A bit nosy late at night. It took forever to get a sandwich for lunch. Internet access excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador, El Salvador

Congress in Curitiba

Posted Nov 20, 2010
The Hotel was fine. I expected a minikitchen not only microwave and mini Frig......But my stay was fine and very comfortable. May return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

From Curitiba with Love

Posted Oct 2, 2010
Very clean and very practical kitchen area with microwave. Nice pool and gym.
4 out of 5
by Carlo

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Prezado Carlo, Agradecemos a preferência por nosso hotel. Iremos partilhar as suas simpáticas palavras com os nossos colaboradores. Aguardamos recebê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden
4 out of 5
by Samuel Wesley

Bom hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin extremamente demorado. Solicitei manutenção, já na chegada, a manutenção da pia do banheiro e não foi providenciado. Apto 1002. Estávamos eu, minha esposa e meu filho. Não foi efetuada a reposição de uma terceira toalha de banho.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Prezado Sr. Samuel, Agradecemos por nos contar sua experiência no Mercure Curitiba Batel. Sentimos muito não termos correspondido ás suas expectativas, por favor deixe-me apresentar minhas mais sinceras desculpas. Esteja certo de que já tomamos as medidas apropriadas para lidar com os problemas apontados. Agradecemos que tenha nos contado sua experiência e esperamos que nos dê a oportunidade de melhor serví-lo num futuro próximo. Sinceramente, Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Agradecemos a preferência por nosso hotel. Iremos partilhar as suas simpáticas palavras com os nossos colaboradores. Aguardamos recebê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden
5 out of 5
by JEAN

O Mercure é Golden!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Estive com minha esposa e dois filhos e foi tudo perfeito. Bom hotel, quarto amplo, cama queen, sofá cama extra, ótima internet, piscina quentinha na cobertura.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Olá Sr. Jean, Agradecemos seus comentários. É sempre muito importante sabermos o que nossos hóspedes, acharam e como se sentiram. Espermos revê-la em breve em uma próxima oportunidade. Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden