Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It is good hotel but facilities and room are just too old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Regiane Romanini, Hotel Management
Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Curitiba Golden Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,Regiane Romanini Deputy Manager Mercure Curitiba Golden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017
Agradecemos sua avaliação Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Well located hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel facility's are very good especially for the brand and star level, I have stayed in three other mercure property's in the city and in my opinion exceeds the others. the only let down is that reception staff sometimes are slow and checkout was a bit long due to three staff helping one customer despite a line of 15 people. Also I had a big problem with staff from house keeping or mini bar entering the room without knocking and one occasion entering with a do not disturb sign. Overall great facility's however some staff need training or replacing then could be perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Hotel Mercure at Curitiba, Brasil

Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels
A bit nosy late at night. It took forever to get a sandwich for lunch. Internet access excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador, El Salvador

Congress in Curitiba

Posted Nov 20, 2010
The Hotel was fine. I expected a minikitchen not only microwave and mini Frig......But my stay was fine and very comfortable. May return next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

From Curitiba with Love

Posted Oct 2, 2010
Very clean and very practical kitchen area with microwave. Nice pool and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macaé, RJ

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Muito bom hotel, recomendo pela organização e serviço oferecido pelos funcionários.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Regiane Romanini, Hotel Management
Olá Sr. José, Agradecemos sua avaliação Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Muito boa estadia, quarto amplo. Funcionários muito prestativos e educados.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Prezado Sr. Charles Agradecemos a preferência por nosso hotel. Iremos partilhar as suas simpáticas palavras com os nossos colaboradores. Aguardamos recebê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente Regiane Romanini Subgerente Mercure Curitiba Golden