Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Curcio J

Great place

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
100 % Recommended. Great location and great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice stay, hotel is in a great location center town. Rooms are very clean. Staff is excellent
3 out of 5
by Luiz vidal from Ribeirão Preto

pessoal muito prestativo. limpeza pobre

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
satisfatório.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Townsville

Great hotel, one night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel - i wish i'd stayed here from the beginning rather than the other hotels in Curitiba i tried. One small flaw is that the elevators are incredibly noisy and perpetually sound like they're about to blow up (but they're mechanically sound, I checked). Breakfast was good but limited if you're a gluten free person as I am - ham and watermelon for me. I didn't get a chance to use the bar or restaurant or other facilities as i was only there for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London,UK

Great hotel where you want to be in Curitiba.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
As a world traveler cleanliness and location are the most important. Slaveiro checked all those plus very friendly staff and good breakfast. definitely coming back next time in Curitiba.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from USA

Great location and very helpful staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for seeing the sights we were interested in. English speaking staff were very helpful. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Great Hotel... Friendly & professional staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Located on a quiet side street steps away from Praca Osorio; Curitiba's version of NYC Washington Square Park. Hotel is easily 4 stars. Hotel staff was wonderful & the front desk staff spoke English as well as Portuguese. Room service was excellent & fast. Breakfast buffet was included & it was delicious. Rooms clean & spacious with a King size bed. Linens were fresh. Shower was awesome with great water pressure. Kudos to staff! My wife & I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet hotel on a pedestrian street

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The genuine friendliness of the staff. As a longtime visitor to Brazil, I find this sadly lacking elsewhere. The room was spotless and modern.
Cons: Can't think of anything, yes, not a new hotel, not a Sheraton (thank goodness). But the price reflects the difference.
Location: Lots to do, easily found on the internet. If there on a Sunday do take in the craft feira in the historical centre.
Very pleased with the establishment. The staff: reception bellmen , breakfast waiters, all where so pleasant, making a four star hotel (in terms of infrastructure) a four plus. The location is great, a quiet pedestrian street, next to a square that happened to have food 'feira' with booths specializing in foods from various Brazilian states as well as Ukraine, Italy, Germany. (Curitiba is multi-cultural). We had a late flight day of leaving and they gave us a late check out, no charge. Breakfast, typically Brazilian, good quality, and they were happy to make us omeletes on top of everything else. Do try to get to Curitiba if you can. It has a very European feel, extremely clean, safe and lots to see.