Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed 1 night and I arrived very late and I left very late but breakfast was nice and plentiful. It is a nice hotel in the center of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Curitiba Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Hotel.com said I was getting a single bed but I think it was a mistake in the room description, it was a queen size bed. Hotel had elevador issues. Close to shopping mall, but otherwise the area did not seem that great. Not dangerous, but commercial. Normal Brazilian hotel breakfast, dont expect too much. Would not have a problem staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from Missouri

Good quality and location

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great breakfast; ripe fruits, and eggs to order. Ate dinner there also and quality was very good. Mostly, walked to the mall for dinner and shopping. English speaking staff is limited, as expected. Bed was very comfortable. WIFI was weak and very slow so I also used the public areas to use my laptop. Lobby and 1st floor areas were fast 54mps. Room windows open so fresh air is nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ciudad de Mexico

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Buena experiencia. Buen hotel, muy céntrico. Cerca hay una estación de ómnibus. Hay un centro comercial. Curitiba es una ciudad muy bien planeada.
3 out of 5
by CARLOS VIEIRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mário Luiz

Hotel recomendado por amigos

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
No geral é muito bom. Um pouco de barulho nos corredores. Recomendo pegar quartos afastados do elevador. Pelo preço não precisava cobrar estacionamento. Sugiro lavar o veículo em cortesia. Ótima localização.De resto estão de parabéns. Excelentes instalações.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo X benefício

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ótimo custo beneficio, café da manhã muito bom , só estacionamento pago a parte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by antonio carlo

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Valeu....ficaria de novo....