Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Iron in room. Water bottles in room. Better shower water pressure.
No iron in room, there is only one iron and ironing board that is shared in the hallway on the 13th floor, there isn’t even a hook or a freakin nail to hang your ironed clothes nearby. No water bottles or any drinks or snacks in the room. Shower water pressure was very weak. No room service. Not recommended for a business traveler staying more than one day. Good location, I picked it because it was the closest hotel to my clients. You get what you pay for at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cold room and personnel can be nicer

Posted Sep 18, 2017
First the rooms are very small, next to rooms don't have heater which was very cold, no room service, staff can be nicer, it took me about 15 minutes to check out and get my receipt while my uber waiting i was lucky he didnt took off, breakfast is terrible for $30 more i rather stay at the Tequendama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and convenient. Good food across the street also. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Shower was a bit of a challenge for a big guy, but I managed to smell pretty good the whole time I was there, so it must have worked well enough. I'd go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Rooms description

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The descriptions of the rooms in Expedia do not match rooms in the hotel. Staff had attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Very close to a lot of food and shopping areas

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a fantastic experience! I liked the area that the hotel was situated as it was very walkable to go to downtown and to experience different foods
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johanna

Not suitable for non-couples sharing a room

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, staff was nice, room was very clean. What bothered me a lot was that I asked for twin beds, assuming they were separate. When I entered the room, I noticed that both beds were pushed together and there was no room to push them apart. This can lead to uncomfortable situations. I asked if there were other options where the beds were not together, and the person at the front desk said there was nothing that could be done. I don't understand why they would have the beds pushed so close together, they could offer only queen beads instead. Breakfast was not included, and was very expensive, so we decided to have breakfast somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Perfect hotel for a weekend stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The location of the holte was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was very good. Cable didn't work in the room and they fixed it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: information about services like laundry phone use. and how to use the elevator
Location: convinience,good restaurants closeby
Good location easy facility to move around close to downtown and easy to go to the airport