Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Good good

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Good experience I liked very much nice service, people very friendly, very good rooms and nice very nice view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Safe Close to museums , good service recommended Enjoy restaurants business area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Iron in room. Water bottles in room. Better shower water pressure.
No iron in room, there is only one iron and ironing board that is shared in the hallway on the 13th floor, there isn’t even a hook or a freakin nail to hang your ironed clothes nearby. No water bottles or any drinks or snacks in the room. Shower water pressure was very weak. No room service. Not recommended for a business traveler staying more than one day. Good location, I picked it because it was the closest hotel to my clients. You get what you pay for at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cold room and personnel can be nicer

Posted Sep 18, 2017
First the rooms are very small, next to rooms don't have heater which was very cold, no room service, staff can be nicer, it took me about 15 minutes to check out and get my receipt while my uber waiting i was lucky he didnt took off, breakfast is terrible for $30 more i rather stay at the Tequendama
4 out of 5
by marc

Everything good except restaurant.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant staff were not friendly and service was slow. I had to get up and walk over to them to ask for service. Not one time but every time. After a couple of meals of rotten service I stopped going there. Ate breakfast at the nearby Dunkin Donuts where they dont ignore you. On the plus side the rest of the staff was extremely polite and helpful. The neighborhood is AWESOME. Great restaurants right next door. The cafe in the Museum right next door became my favorite spot. The views from the room were great. I would definitely recommend to stay there but don't expect a good experience in the restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and convenient. Good food across the street also. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Shower was a bit of a challenge for a big guy, but I managed to smell pretty good the whole time I was there, so it must have worked well enough. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Rooms description

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The descriptions of the rooms in Expedia do not match rooms in the hotel. Staff had attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Very close to a lot of food and shopping areas

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a fantastic experience! I liked the area that the hotel was situated as it was very walkable to go to downtown and to experience different foods
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice