Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, close to tourist attractions

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Nice hotel conveniently located (walking distance) near attractions Duomo (5mins), Sforza Castle (10 mins), Leonard da Vinci’s The Last Supper (20 mins) and shopping at Milan’s golden triangle (5 mins). Hotel staff was helpful with directions, dinner suggestions and car service to airport. Breakfast was good. Triple Room (queen bed and double sleeper sofa) was very spacious. Room condition is good, but starting to show age (crack / small paint peeling in ceiling)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Convenient hotel location close to Duomo and many other within walking distance. Breakfasts had a wide variety of good food. Staff members at checkin not the nicest group of people (rude). However when we were checking out with Giancarlo he was super sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yrok

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Nice boutique hotel. Staff was very nice, we had an afternoon flight and they held our bags after check out. We were able to do some extra sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great hotel, location and breakfast was amazing. The only downside was that the bed was very hard as was the pillow. I would recommend bringing your own pillow. We had a triple so I’m not sure if every room was like this. Other than that I would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The room and bathroom were really small and outdated. Lot of noise coming from the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The location is great. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice location

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The check-in was very quick and easy. The room was spacious and clean. The overall condition of the room was fine but it might need some repair soon, especially the bathroom. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and they provided gluten-free products on request. The hotel's biggest advantage is its location right in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location and high quality

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Convenient for city centre and friendly efficiency with plenty of staff on duty it seemed. Breakfasts superb and the evening bar was good and efficient too. Had a superb three night stay and I cannot recommend it too highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Terrific hotel. Centrally located. Efficient, courteous staff. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Good restaurant. Perfect for a short stay in Milan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rudest Staff in the World

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Very rude staff. You need to honored to stay at the dated hotel feeling. It was easier to ask a store outside hotel for details and information versus dealing with the staff. Hotel is dated very dated. No ability to see who's knocking at your door as they do not have eye holes to see out. Very shady location with "Adult Clubs" across the street. Highly recommend staying elsewhere for the price.