Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maximilian

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is overall in a good condition. Rooms are ok but not more and value for money could be a lot better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut-Lebanon

Nice, spacious and clean room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious, it has a well equipped kitchenette ( microwave, stovetop, dishwasher, utensils...). Right next to the hotel there is Willis supermarket. I had an luxurious room on the top floor with a balcony (~20 Sqm), and it had a sauna too. The hotel is close to a tram station ( few hundred meters away) few stations from the center. Overall the stay was pleasant and the hotel is great. I Would stay again at best western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We just have one room with a balcony and a sauna so I gues it was your lucky day to get that room :-). I hope you will come back to visit us again! Warmly welcome! // Lisa
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and room with a good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Welcome back! //Lisa with hotelstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It was very good and very comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Every thing was really good.
Cons: Have more single beds and more choices of beds.
Location: The location is very good with transportation to the shopping centre and other places.
I had very good time.Breakfast was very good with plenty to eat and drink. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Anna Jarnell, Reservation Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! It is lovely to hear that you had a great time at the hotel, you are moste welcomed back! Have a nice summer!
4 out of 5
by Paulo

Good times

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for a week. Hotel is a bit far but there is easy access via tram to everywhere in town. There is a supermarket and you can cook your own stuff if you want to. Breakfast is fair with all that you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Big rooms, expensive to park.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms, larger than needed with kitchen etc. Car parking expensive and restaurant very basic. Lots of development outside the hotel so felt a bit like a building sire outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I´m glad to hear you liked our rooms. Unfortuently there are some construction going on outside, but it will be so good when they are finished. Our area outside will be great :) Best Regards Anna Jarnell Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, decent breakfast included in rate (including Swedish-style squeeze-it-yourself fresh orange juice). The kitchenette is nice.
Cons: The hotel can be difficult to find. I have stayed here before, so I know the entrance is adjacent to the supermarket on the main floor.
Location: Mostly businesses nearby.
The hotel is located on the streetcar line that travels to the centre of the town and also connects to the airport shuttle bus stop. The room includes a kitchenette with dining table in the room, and there is a supermarket on the main floor of the building. There are several restaurants within walking distance (including an American-style sports lounge), or you can have the "dagenslunch" (daily lunch) in the hotel restaurant which is well-priced and a similar experience to having lunch at an IKEA restaurant. Overall, a pleasant stay for a business trip.