Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location But...

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The rooms are old, single glazed, with light curtains. The sound from the street carries into the room very easily and being in the cool district this went on until 6am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book this Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs a complete renovation
Location: It was in walking distance from the Central metro, very convenient to shops, the casino,
I went upstairs to the room, and 5 minutes later I was back down to the desk, telling them I was not going to stay, and to not charge my card. There was no air conditioning, a smell of mold was in the hall, construction was going on so there was continuous noise. I would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and build a new hotel
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. There is nothing more to add except it was terrible- old smelly and stinky
2 out of 5
by edward

Good location, run down hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very run down hotel which has seen better days
3 out of 5
by Stephen

not great, but not bad

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap accommodation next to the Hilton. Good breakfast, comfortable bed but rubbish internet connection. I semi-regularly go to a conference held at the hilton, you get what you pay for. This is OK and I will probably stay there again.
2 out of 5
by SANJAYA

Stay away

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nothing like the pictures. The staff was decently courteous. However the room itself was shabby. The bathroom flush did not work properly and neither did the shower. The curtains were stained and so was the bath tub. Ventilation from the bathroom was another issue. All in all, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by John

Downbeat

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel requires an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience of location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. Room partitions walls are not sound proof. I could hear something going on in next room. Locality is also not calm. Street noises were going on till midnight