Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice hotel good location friendly staff the room little bit small
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am pleased to see you've enjoyed your stay. Please be advised that we have a variety of room types to choose from. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, England

Good for central Rotterdam

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very convenient for the station and for central Rotterdam. Reasonably priced, especially with entry to the Executive lounge included. Room large, good facilities, quiet (6th floor) and comfortable. Only issue was the room not being made up for 3 on arrival, despite phoning ahead to check. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind review on Hilton Rotterdam, sorry to understand your room wasn't ready upon arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire uk

A weekend in Rotterdam

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was brill , in a great location with easy transport links and a 10 minute walk to the old port area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear Eamonn, thank you for your great review. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay in Hilton Rotterdam. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Quick 3-day stay in Rotterdam

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: There is nothing negative which I can highlight
Cons: There is nothing negative which I can hightlight
Location: Rotterdam's well developed and efficient public transport makes anything there easily accessible; the hotel is a 5 min walk from Central Station
Very central, very comforable, very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, thank you so much for this nice review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Rotterdam. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, thank you for your great ratings. We're looking forward to welcome you back at Hilton Rotterdam. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
by hamid reza

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
Dear Hamid, thank you for your great ratings. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Rotterdam. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Gil

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
Dear Gil, many thanks for your ratings. We look forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Rotterdam. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The girl at the front desk was so helpful! I forget her name but she was a brunette, and I had to change rooms to a bigger room, because I kept booking another night as I need and she called me to let me know she would have them move everything! Before I even had to call and I was needing to make it to a meeting so this was wonderful! the location is amazing as well to great resturants and shopping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your great review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the services of our staff. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Workout room not very consistent with towels, wate

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was clean and breakfast awesome Close to shopping dining and transportation
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear MJ, thanks for the review, nice to know you enjoyed our breakfast. We'll make sure to provide enough towels and water in the gym. Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Can't go wrong with a Hilton hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely hotel in the centre of Rotterdam. Perfect for carnival as the hotel is on the strip. Next to town centre. Perfect hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by karin, Hotel Management
Dear AJ, thanks for the great review. Don't wait till the carnival next year to return to us! Kind regards, Karin van den Berg - General Manager