Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: If you have young children or just like pizza, gustos around the corner was brilliant. Great atmosphere, child friendly and lovely food.
We booked the triple city view room. It was a little cramped for 3 people (me, my husband and 4 year old son). there was not enough hanging space in the wardrobe for 3 people as we were there for 2 nights. bar was lovely and breakfast good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel for a family.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel close to tourist attractions and city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I ordered a queen size bed with water view, and received two single beds with city view. They were not able accommodate my original booking request, which is disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Shiromani, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your stay at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre. Based on your review I would like to get in contact with you to receive more details about your stay and which room you have stayed in. We are continuously improving our service and standards and your feedback is very important to us. Would you be able to send me your contact details via inforotterdam@inntelhotels.nl to the attention of Shiromani Baldew? Kind regards, Shiromani Baldew Front Office Shiftleader
3 out of 5
by Chris

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good area, room seemed a little run down and dirty, especially for the price. Had many bugs and spiders. Small and overcrowded pool. Overall a disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Sandile Makhathini from South Africa

Inntel Rotterdam

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great and enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Modern 4* with perfect location at a cheap price

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfecti location, close to every attractions, shops, restaurants and bars by walking or by bike, clean with a modern look, rooms are big enough for the cheap price. Bike rental a little it expensive with one day price no matter what time of the day you rent it. Service was fine, I've seen better. Would sleep here again
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was there on business, generously upgraded on arrival, the room was absolutely tremendous, large and spacious with magnificent views across the river. The bar was really nice if a little pricey, but there was a good selection of bars and restaurants in easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Herbert

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service. only downside is parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a convient location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel about 5 minutes walk from the centre of Rotterdam. Thought the breakfast was good and had a wide variety to choose from. Overall the service was great and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

River location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great views of River, canals and Erasmus bridge. Close to Erasmus Medical Centre. Tram stop just outside
Hotel is near the river front. Its stylish and modern.The facilities are good. Only slight peeve is some noise from traffic.