Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Very Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Hotel is very clean and rooms are great. Fantastic shower. Close to everything and vey glad I stayed there. Would definitely go back and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel and location. Very close to metro station and tram stop. Will be back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mainport fantastic hotel fantastic view

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Could do with their own transport to and from train central station
Location: Good location
I'll keep it simple amazing hotel excellent staff great food awesome views awesome rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon ms

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Mainport. It is right on the tram line so very convenient. Just a few stops away from Centraal Station. Bar area is very good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and room design
Location: Very close to the museums...and the brilliant indoor market.
The staff were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. The room was fantastic, with great facilities available in the hotel...very restful. Great views from the room, with everything you could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Beds , cocktails, staff, spa.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to restaurants and shops. Water taxi pickup outside hotel.
Good loved every minute Beautiful hotel in a wonderful city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Nice hotel, comfy bed, very nice bathroom. I requested an early check-in, which they said they could not guarantee, which was fair enough, but they would put my room on the list to be cleaned first, but it was only ready 15mins before check-in time, and even then, it wasn't the room they were originally going to give me, they moved me to that one so that I could check-in. Once I got into the room though, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location everything you need is right here

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very impressed with hotel location and facilities. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Excellent customer service Will recommend this hotel No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LL

Nice hotel great location by the water

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Fab stay - good for business and leisure trips . The spa is also needed to try ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful Room

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, great amenities and great location!
Amazing room amenities, and everything is so new! Loved the in-room whirlpool tub and sauna!