Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

It was awesome!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The staff was so kind and accommodating. My husband and I had a very late flight so we requested late check out and ended up eating at the restaurant for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. When we didn't have anywhere to go we sat at the bar. It was a nicely relaxing way to end our trip to Peru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This is a great hotel. Check in took s long time and the room eas quite noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Amazing experience, staff was always attentive and the faciloties are best quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My experience was amazing, the staff were very helpful and attentive at all time. The quality of room and the hotel facilities overall were excellent.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel. lively and central neighborhood.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: room comfort, free welcome drinks, staff give free upgrade to in-room wifi and breakfast. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous. central and lively location.
Cons: there is no in-room coffee/tea/hot water maker.
Location: Adjacent is a lively modern shopping mall, with supermarket and food court. Walking distance to Plaza San Martin and the main business street of Jiron
hotel is very nice. Staff very helpful and welcoming. The regular room price doesn't include in-room wi-fi and breakfast. But when asked, the check in staff just give them to us for free. It appears to be a choice venue for important meetings. When we were there, the President came to visit one night to attend a reception. Since all the rooms open to an interior atrium, of which the bottom floor is used for the reception, it did get noisy at night. So earplug is needed for occasions like this. The location is very good. Adjacent is a lively modern shopping mall, with supermarket and food court. Walking distance to Plaza San Martin and the main business street of Jiron de la Union, with many restaurants and shops. Feels safe day and night. The businesses however, are more cater to spanish-speaking customers.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Best option for center Lima

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for downtown. Lots of business travelers.
Cons: Air conditioner could be improved
Hotel is about 15 minute drive from airport and walking distance to restaurants and shopping in heart of downtown. Hotel is next to a small shopping mall with some restaurants. Hotel and room are clean and safe however, air conditioner not working well and room was a little warm. Good option of you must stay downtown.