Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel, which is hidden away on an unnamed road the

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and staff helpful if not knowledgeable on local travel.
Cons: Knowledge of local travel
Location: In between two motorways with nothing local, nearby town had small shops and restaurants, good links into Barcelona.
Enjoyed once I had found it, good train service into Barcelona, although no information how on site and where to park in local town. it was a real nightmare to find, and on two occasions I had to reverse on main roads and initially spent a long time and many miles getting there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel pratique

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: pour une etape sur notre route vers le sud de l'Espagne : c'était parfait. Situé au bord de l'autoroute sans le bruit !!!
Arrivés à 1h00 du matin après 1000 km de route, le réceptionniste souriant, la chambre propre. Rapport qualité prix excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Used the Hotel as an overnight stopper and it was perfect, rooms clean, beds good. Would use again without question.
3 out of 5
by S. Kerdreho from Angers

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel assez difficile à trouver sur une aire d'autoroute. Fenêtres fermées on n'entend pas le bruit de l'autoroute. Les chambres sont tout à fait correctes, la salle de bain aussi, le tout très propre. Rien à dire pour le prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reise-Pause- / Übernachtungshotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Location: Ideallage an der E15 /A-7 für den Zwischenstopp nach Südspanien.
Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Hundefreundlich !!!
4 out of 5
by The Midget 17 from Argentina

Nice hotel, too far from city centre...

Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Roma, Italia

sulla via per Parigi

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: l'orario di apertura
Cons: difficile da individuare con l'ausilio di un comune navigatore satellitare
Location: panoramico sulla ap7 da Barcellona alla Francia
senza gloria e senza infamia.Hotel di media levatura,decente e dignitoso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy tranquilo

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Resulta muy practico a la hora de desplazarse a zonas cercanas. Muy tranquilo y se descansa estupendamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: L'accueil et la propreté
Cons: La télé
Séjour agréable à 20 mn du centre de Barcelone,bien pour un court séjour car cette hôtel est longé par l'autoroute mais le bruit n'est pas trop dérangeant
3 out of 5
by DailyFix from Kuwait

Good deal if ur on the move

Posted Aug 25, 2012
Pros: Rate
Cons: AC
Location: Location on the highway around 15min from city center and around 30min from the airport
Room was clean and spacious, but the AC was not cool enough. We had 2 rooms and it was the same in the other room, we did not complain as we were only staying overnight. It had a big parking and it's free, so ignore the note about the surcharge. There is a groccery and a gas station nearby.