Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when exploring Slovenia

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This was a good place to stay to explore Slovenia. It's close to the airport and was easy to get to once we picked up the rental car. We were able to see the coast, Bled, and Ljubljana, all within a day trip of this hotel. Nice trails through nearby fields to go running. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland Park, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I had great experience with staff and it was convenient as it was very close to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming, clean and close to airport.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Charming place, friendly staff, good breakfast, shuttle available to the airport. If we fly to Slovenia again....this is the place to stay!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only if you must

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the smell of the place. All the set-up in the room wasn't comfortable, there was only 1 table lamp that didn't work etc. wi-fi was weak
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The exceptional staff and location
Cons: Modern
Location: The countryside scenery is lovely with views of the mountains and open fields, plus a forest with lake. There are some good walks nearby.
I had a great experience staying at this hotel, mainly due to the friendliness of the staff, being a family business. I arrived late at night and the staff were so friendly / welcoming, more than i have ever experienced on my travels (including much of the middle east). The surroinding countryside is lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely rural setting close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: location and service
Location: access to airport an lovely walk along rural roads through villages, fields and forests
Good restaurant and service in little rural village with shuttle to airport when we were ready
5 out of 5
by Liljana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troy from Daegu

Good Airport Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my family overnight - just a basic rest stop before going to the airport. This hotel and the other next to it were jam packed and there was no parking. The workers were nice enough to move their vehicle to make room for us to park. They also went above and beyond to get my family delivered to the airport very early in the morning. BTW, we all slept very comfortably.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels