Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierre from LILLE

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Découvrir la Slovénie !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO AIRPORT, THE STAFF'S WARM WELCOME ON ARRIVAL, THE FOOD VERY GOOD
Cons: THEY DO THEIR JOB WELL
HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT, NICE HOTEL WITH A WARM COMFORTABLE FEELING WHERE YOU CAN THAX AND THE OWNER DOES HER JOB VERY WELL TOGETHER WITH HER SON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viktor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfort rooms Only issue we had was smell inside the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Nix
Zimmer für den Preis okay. Bad könnte sauberer sein. Frühstück war sehr lieblos. Personal hat sich nicht sehr um den Gast gekümmert. Wurden auch gebeten außerhalb zum Abendessen zu gehen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabi from Karlsruhe

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer waren sauber, Umgebung angenehm ruhig, ländlich; trotz Navi allerdings nicht ganz leicht zu finden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from gbg

nattinatti

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
behövde en natt nära flyget pga tidigt flyg. Perfekt för det. Insåg att det nog kan vara en bra utgångspunkt för mer lantlig semester. Dock ca 1h. M buss från stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vered from ISRAEL

5 minutes from air port

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
A nice hotel, very kindly staf, no parking, good air conditioning, clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Landvetter

Looks nice on the outside

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quite amazing that this hotel has survived so long... The smell of manure around the hotel hits you in the face like a punch and the decoration inside reminds you of a Hitchcock movie. The AC in our room was so noicy and lound that we couldn´t have it on and the walls were so thin that you could hear other guests brush their teeth. Also quite pricey for a Slovenian "hotel" in the countryside... The owners were however very nice and helpful, allthough their english was a joke. We will never book this hotel again, unless all other hotels within a 50km radius burn down.