Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very quiet, clean, cozy

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I travelled for business. The amenities are perfect for comfort and rest. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent hotel and service is great!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Quick early check in and out. Friendly staff and the room is clean and comfortable. Easy access to freeway and other nearby restaurant and malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach CA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Just there one night but everything and everyone were very nice. Will go again next year 🐞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Most of reviews are pretty accurate. Room is clean and pretty cozy but I can see it’s quite old and there are small dusty parts here and there. But overall I’d say it’s pretty nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Got onto our floor and the whole hallway smelled like weed! Get into our non smoking room and the smell was starting to come in the room. Called the hotel staff and all they offered was to send someone up to investigate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Close to shopping areas & freeways. Quiet, safe area, extremely comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stood up in Cerritos

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: There was a bar and close to Cerritos town centr
Cons: Water pressure in bathroom....
Location: Cerritos town center
Love the room, with exception to NO FRIDGE and the water pressure was too low in sink and toilet.... LOVE the bed and room service had a plant base option....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Staff could be more hospitable.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff was not very helpful. They seemed to have limited communication skills and trouble providing receipts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with so many surrounding amenities

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice room, window view to knotts berry farm was nice. Gym was also a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Location and staff is all what this hotel is about

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Location and staff is what this hotel about. Hotel rooms are outdated old and dark . Rooms needs major upgrade, but staff is wonderful and compansitae this outdated problems. Housekeeping also needs to be up to other staff standred, room cleanness only takes a sincere personal to do and a supervisor to follow up specially that carpets is dark brown and dust is very clear on what it. Lighting is really dark and and you ha e five lights that you have to turn on and off one by one!!!! Bed is very comfratable and blush. Location is one of the bestbin LA area everything within walking distance food and shopping even a movie theatre . I will be back again despite the comments only because of the staff and location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Sheraton Cerritos, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I love your subject. Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff. I appreciate your feedback about the room. Look forward to your next visit.