Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by robert from Phoenix

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very small bungalow, not much room to move around on a small farm outside the city of Milan. It's a different experience.1
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
In effetti abbiamo solo dormito, quindi non possiamo esprimerci molto. Il padrone è stato cordiale, le stanze pulite. Ma mi chiedo: se non fosse stato per Expo, chi avrebbe trovato attraente il posto? Diciamo che gli albergatori hanno saputo sfruttare bene (money!) l'occasione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Visite Expo Milan
4 out of 5
by mark from ossendrecht

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
zeer vriendelijke eigenaar ,wat ouder hotel maar alles was netjes.
2 out of 5
by Sharon from Meadville

Country primitive

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very primitive. Small bungalow. Calls itself a b and b, but we were charged for a really bad breakfast. There are, however, animals to play with. Goats, chickens, rabbits.
5 out of 5
by Angelo from Domodossola

A Pavia

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Struttura particolarmente accogliente, buona l'ospitalità ed in particolare il servizio. La consiglierei !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, simple, no-thrills

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice owners, small place, small basic rooms, nice breakfast, goats and horses, rural area. Close to Certosa di Pavia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Très beau cadre. Très bon accueil et service avec un bon rapport qualité/prix. A recommander.
5 out of 5
by johnny from mouscron

sejour parfait

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Super sejour. Personnes tres acceuillantes et super sympa . Cadre tres sympa
4 out of 5
by Christopher from usa

very nice room way out of the way

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about this b & b was wonderful except the location. You must have a car if you plan to stay here.