Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HongKong

Nice staff, very comfortable bed. Feel like home.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good to have private bathroom. Variety of choice for self-made breakfast. Very good stay experience.
4 out of 5
by Tang-Wei from Taipei

很棒的晚餐

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
離市區較遠,服務很貼心友善
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
A lovely and clean bed and breakfast in a quiet and peaceful location. The hosts were very hospitable going out of their way to make our stay comfortable. A great selection for breakfast and the best showers ever!! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockingham, WA

Friendly staff; good, basic amenities, tranquil.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff, the comfort, and the serene and relaxing environment.
Cons: A swimming pool and air-conditioning.
Location: Close to Jurien Bay and the surrounds and all of the wonderful local and nature attractions.
A little oasis away from the beach. A wonderful place to get away, chill out, and relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant accommodation in a bush land setting.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Owners friendly and welcoming
Cons: Better breakfast for diabetics.
Location: Bush land with varied flora and fauna. Beach but very windy and no shade. Pinnacles and Cervantes.
Saw lots of kangaroos . The beaches were disappointing no shade and very windy. All the towns along the coast looked drab and tired. The ocean was a beautiful colour The natural . The natural phenomena eg pinnacles and the lake at Cervantes were the highlight.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Perth

peaceful weekend

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South West WA

PEACEFULL RETREAT

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe a small aircon unit, although the ceiling fan was adequate during our stay.
We were made most welcome, the self-serve guest breakfast choice was excellent, along with the pleasant surroundings to enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francois from Germany

frendly and nice

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice and the chalet was very clean, well kept, very spacious and good equipped.Help yourself breakfast was very good. The hosts, Monique and Geoff were welcoming and extremely helpful. We had a little problem with our car and Geoff helped us and repaired it without difficulty. We were only 5min drive from the beach and the town Jurain bay. Excellent place to relax.