Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and relaxing stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
We had a good time. Staff were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
A little outdated but host lovely & welcominh. Bed good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart, TAS

Great B&B, quiet location!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly greeting on arrival, only guests for the night. Great common room & facilities, friendly little dogs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Awesome & relaxing B & B!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean-host very hospitable! Very comfortable-very homely-home away from home!
Cons: Was PERFECT!
Location: Close to beaches, Jurien Bay, The Pinnacles and Cervantes.
It was so relaxing-Monique was so hospitable! Very clean and comfortable. Lovely continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Relax

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: As its the first time we have stayed at a B & B it was really nce.
Really enjoyed the relaxing surrounds & hospitality . Felt very welcome .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canning Vale Perth

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Comfortable room. Quiet location. Friendly staff and breakfast was adequate in a family/ meals/ kitchenette area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy place in the nature, the wall is very thin

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and cozy place. The wall is very thin and you can hear even someone's nodding or coughing. The area has lots of nature. If you are looking for the place near nature, this is a great place. WiFi was very nice. They have continental breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

It is a very nice Bed and Breakfest!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We liked the specious room.
Cons: Everything is good!
Location: Nearby you can see The Pinnacle Desert. Jurien Bay is a nice place with a beautiful beach.
We had a very pleasant stay at the B&B The Heights. They take very good care of you. The breakfest is very good and at night you could see so many stars, due to the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waikiki WA

A quiet relaxing retreat

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Set in a quiet peaceful surrounding not far from town. The host Monique is a very friendly and accommodating person. I recommend this place for a short or long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nicely located just out of the busy part of town b

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We liked the location of the property and the way the dining room was set up. There was a good choice of breakfast options as well
Cons: The only small issue we had was the shower whilst very clean was a little hard to regulate the hot water but overall still good.
Location: Less than ten kilometres from the centre of town, great area for cycling and walking which we did also.
Avery comfortable and well set up place to stay. Very pleasant outdoor area with shade etc.