Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Lincoln, BA

Great Farm Stay!...

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great Farm Stay!...
1 out of 5
by Srdjan from Podgorica

Really disappointing

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Impolite staff, small and dark rooms, no hot water in the shower, basic breakfast
2 out of 5
by Srdjan from Podgorica

Avoid

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, dark and small rooms, basic breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, very nice grounds and facilities

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Out in the green rolling hills of Etruria, this place is a gem. Fresh air, great restaurant, short drive from the Cerveteri necropolis and not far from Bracciano.
5 out of 5
by John from St John, USVI

We Will Be Back

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a relaxing stay for a couple days prior to our departure from FCO. A very beautiful agriturismo in every way!
5 out of 5
by annabella from Canada

Amazing!!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
An incredible place. The staff are extremely welcoming. Our family had a lovely time. Definitely recommended for children. Our last dinner in Italy was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Montreal

Very nice place to stay near the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this agriturismo 1 night because we had an early flight to catch the next day, in Fiumicino. We enjoyed our stay, and it was a great alternative to an hotel near the airport. We felt like we were still in Tuscany for our last day, and this, at only 40 min from the airport. Great food, the ravioli al limone are truly amazing! Although, our waiter, an older man, was very expeditive, and not useful at all. We felt like we were bothering him with our questions on the menu. But the other waitor were very nice and the rest of the staff too. I would recommend it, if you want to stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Rockville MD

Not a great choice for the airport

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it's close to Leonardo da Vinci Airport and I wanted somewhere nice for the final night of our vacation. It took around 35 minutes to reach the airport next morning but we had to leave before breakfast. The surroundings are pretty but I would not choose this again. There was a wedding going on and we were awoken at 1 am by fireworks. The restaurant was very crowded and the service was so-so. We ordered pasta and salad. The pasta arrived but we had to wait over half an hour after we had finished it for the salad. The room was an alarming red color and there was an unpleasantly cloying air freshener that made it hard to breathe. We switched it off and things improved. As said, the countryside is pretty and they have a little petting farm. But there's nowhere really to walk outside the confined grounds.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Belgium

Awesome Agriturismo Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
This place was amazing and we are so happy we stayed. The food was awesome and the staff was friendly. Rebecca really stood out to us because of the way she took care of us. Her English was great.