Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: peace, rooms, staff
Cons: very little
rooms great, people very wonderful arrived without a car, kitchen closed, but they provided cold plates for both dinner and breakfast. Very unexpected, but very nice. Definitely need car, but scenery and peace are wonderful would definitely recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Family Owned Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Cons: I think the bathroom towels should be changed if not everyday, at least every other day.
Location: There's really nothing to do in Cerveteri other than the Etruscan Necropoli. This is the place to be if you're just looking to relax.
This is a family owned hotel and they were very nice and friendly. The best part is that they have a restaurant downstairs (outdoor) which is very convenient, as there is nowhere else nearby to eat! The con of this is that they have a schedule for breakfast, lunch and dinner, so if you plan on arriving late you won't have anything to eat until the next morning. The room was extremely clean and neat but the towels and toilet paper wouldn't get replaced. They also have a pool which is very clean and nice and where you can see the sunset. Overall, very relaxing place to stay if you're looking to eat well and relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad,bad,bad experience!!! Left us in the street

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Whenever you confirm something to you customers - do as agreed. Otherwise your confirmations are meaningless and cannot be trusted.
We had a lovely trip to Italy and had to stay last night before going back on the morning flight. After searching for a close to airport place to stay I found this hotel and following recommendations booked a room for me, my wife and the kid. Since we were planning long drive from Venice, I contacted 4(!) days in advance this facility and mentioned possible late arrival between 21:00-22:00. I got OK for this by email from hotel. The nightmare began when we came to the hotel's gate after 7 hours driving at 21:15, driving last 5 km on a dark bumpy road. Guess what, nobody was waiting for us!!! Farm's gate was closed, no signs of living soul. I tried to call via intercom again and again, I honked a horn - nothing. I called phone number, which was on my reservation AND on the farm's outer sign (so no mistakes) - nada. On the third attempt some women's voice answered me in Italian and after 3 minutes of repetitive mantra where I was trying to explain (in English) that we have reservation, saying my name and asking to open the gate - no result! Eventually the call was dropped. After 50 minutes we spent there trying in vain to draw someone's attention we had to leave with no place to stay. P.S. When I tried to refund my money, Expedia's representative called to this farm owners and asked for refund, they refused saying they were waiting up to 23:00, which is a lie. Because of negligence, irresponsibility my advice - KEEP AWAY OF THIS PLACE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Casale di Gricciano

Posted Oct 29, 2012
I wanted a relaxed last night in Italy with an easy drive to the airport and we got all that plus a lovely stay. Unfortunately the pool was closed but we went to the Etruscan ruins which are less than 2 kms away. We appreciated being able to eat our meals on site and the breakfast that is included was good. I could not connect to the free wifi but they were very helpful in printing our boarding passes and everyone was very friendly. Lovely views, peaceful and would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sympatisch

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hübsch gelegen, sehr sympatisch. Swimming pool ist sehr schön und angenehm. Kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo con vista sul mare molto silenzioso

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: La location
Location: Vicinissimo al mare e a diverse attrazioni della zona.
Siamo stati accolti dalla sig.ra Stefania, risoluta e molto ospitale, che ha fornito tutte le informazioni utili per il soggiorno. Abbiamo cenato all'agriturismo, che propone anche menù a prezzo fisso. Se possiamo, consigliamo i primi e l'ottima carne. Ci torneremo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Bello e concreto

Posted May 31, 2015
Tutti gli agriturismo dovrebbero essere così belli pratici e concreti. Niente da dire sulla struttura, belle le camere e la posizione ė indovinata ... "i tramonti sul mare che puoi goderti dal grande terrazzo sono impagabili"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salerno

Gradevole soggiorno!

Posted May 4, 2015
Simpatici e cordiali Luca e Stefania ci hanno accolto con professionalita', rendendo il nostro soggiorno gradevole e rilassante!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Mi è piaciuto e comodo a due passi dal mare

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Mi è piaciuta il fatto che ce la piscina
Cons: Tutto ok
un posto lontano dalla città immersa nelle colline laziali verdi rilassanti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myriam, Gérard from Paris, France

Idéal pour la visite de Cerveteri

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Un trés bon acceuil, une chambre agréable et une cuisine savoureuse. Proche de la nécropole, avec une vue dégagée sur la campagne environnante et la mer plus lointaine.