Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulous

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nicely, frendly, thanks for all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hotel Lungomare in Cervia, Italy

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in this hotel. It said three star so I wasn't expecting the Ritz, but this was more like 11/2 stars. The lobby was ok but the rooms were shabby and dirty. The "towels" were more like dinner linen napkins than towels. The rooms were very hot with very little circulation of air, although there was a fan. Our "terrace" opened up unto a large, flat, second floor roof with a large and noise ventilation duct right next to it. This mean't that we couldn't leave the windows open to allow some ventilation because anyone could climb up and into our room. Needless to say we had absolutely no ocean view. People seem to flock to Cervia in July/August so the beach was very crowded and the beach chair/umbrella rental was expensive. All this for just few dollars less than the wonderful hotel we stayed at in Venice a few days later. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostalbkreis

Nur einmalig !

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels
Mini-Zimmer-zu wenig Sitzmöglichkleiten- Frühstück sehr einseitig -kein Obst bzw. Tomaten -Eier.Keine Trinkgläser im Zimmer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, RU

Not so good

Posted Jul 9, 2008
The staff is friendly. Although the hotel is far from 3 stars... i would give it at most 2. There is no bath, just a shower that you can take standing on the bathroom's floor. Do not recommend to have lunch or dinner in their restaurant. It is not cheap, but you don't get what you pay for - the menu selection and the quality of food is poor. Outside there are a bunch of restaurants with more to offer. The only thing we did really like about the hotel is a nice view to the beach and fountain. The hotel is in the heart of night life - it's impossible to sleep with a window open, but you won't shut it either - there is not air conditioning, just a fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels
This is a big and quite nice hotel with good location. Our room had a big balcony towards the main street but it was too loud to sleep with the balcony door open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRESCIA

ALBERGO BELLO ATTACCATO AL MARE. PULITO.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: LA CORDIALITA' DEL PERSONALE
Cons: LA DOCCIA.
Location: POSIZIONE PERFETTA. ATTACCATA AL MARE. VICINO AL PARCO MIRABILANDIA
ACCOGLIENZA CORDIALE, COLAZIONE OTTIMA E CON MOLTA SCELTA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

albergo vicino alla spiaggia

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: in generale tutto
Cons: La doccia dei bagni
Location: vicino alle piazze vicino a negozi (pochi giorni non ho potuto girare molto)
Posizione bellissima silenziosa vicino a Via Roma esperienza super positiva
3 out of 5
by Katia

Comodo per qualche giorno

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Soggiorno tutto ok. Personale davvero gentile. Attenzione che nn c'è aria condizionata ma solo eliche a soffitto. Colazione nella norma, personale in sala gentile e preciso.
5 out of 5
by MATTEO

Ci ritorno di sicuro

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel fantastico in una zona meravigliosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

albergo al di sotto delle aspettative

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: solo la posizione davanti alla spiaggia
Cons: tutto da ristrutturare
Location: la posizione è ottimale anche per la vicinanza a borgo marina e alla darsena
posizione ottimale davanti al mare, ma camera piccola arredata sommariamente con arredi vecchi, bagno piccolo e doccia pessima. avevo prenotato la camera più grande ma mi hanno detto che non era disponibile, pur avendo pagato il sovrapprezzo. colazione a buffet con buon assortimento e buona qualità