Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Solna

Badsemester

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, bra boende, men endast Wi-fi i allmänna utrymmen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa en bord de mer

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Mention spéciale à la réceptionniste !!!
Très facile d'accès, l'hôtel est bien situé, plage et piscine avec transats à disposition, la Paillotte en bord de mer où l'on mange bien, le personnel est à l'écoute et de bon conseil. A recommander.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Un hotel muy tranquillo ,propicio para descansar de la ciudad. Buen acceso a la playa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bedagat men bra läge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel avec belle piscine, très agréable de faire des longueurs le matin vers 8h30 et ensuite longue promenade sur la plage près de l'hôtel. Très bien aussi la paillote et le camporollo pour déjeuner ou dîner (Bons plats de poissons et crustacés) Personnel très accueillant et à votre écoute.
1 out of 5
by denis from Bois d'amont

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Notre séjour dans cette région s'est bien passé Mais l'hôtel Prisoners nous a donner une chambre qui sentais le moisi....nous l'avons signalé...mais on nous a répondu à la réception que toutes les chambres sentaient pareil....pour un 3 étoiles,je trouve cela vraiment léger...de plus on avait pris cet hotel pour profiter de la piscine....eh bien à notre arrivée,celle-ci était vide...pas de chance pour nous.....et pas de rabais sur la facture....et surtout pas de paroles d'excuses de la part de l'équipe de l'accueil...bref ! On l'oubli pour un prochain séjour à Cervione....
4 out of 5
by THIERRY from DAOULAS

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
TRES CALME. PROCHE DE LA MER. TRES BEAU VISUEL SUR L'ILE D'ELBE.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Salon

Vue mer conseillée

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier tranquille, plage a 20 mètres, préférez vue mer. Hotel rénové ( manque finitions) aucun bruit en cett saison
4 out of 5
by laurent from six fours

bien mais literie déplorable

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
bon séjour mais literie déplorable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi

Lovely location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Design, quiet location, swimming pools, location on beach, excellent restaurants.
Cons: Day time reception staff need training in the hospitality business.
Location: Quiet and pretty; visit beach; beachfront restaurants, and beautiful mountain villages (Cervione and others) nearby.
The hotel is on a quiet stretch of beach on the Northeastern coast of Corsica (Costa Verde). The hotel itself is clean, with nice art and design. Beautiful grounds and swimming pools. An EXCELLENT restaurant ("Paillote") on the beach, and another, even better beach reastaurant (Paillote) next door at the camground. My only complaint is that the day-time desk staff are not particularly friendly. The evening staff at reception (coming on about 5 or 6 pm) and the dining manager (breakfast and dinner), are both VERY nice and helpful. But the other reception (daytime) staff seem to have little conception that we are there as their guests, they as our hosts, and they should be appreciative of our stay there.