Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Ambiente non moderno, ma abbastanza curato. WIFI veloce, ristorante caro e non eccelso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Town

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel and Very nice town with easy transport links into Milan
5 out of 5
by Donny from Lawrenceville Georgia US

Nice stay. Very close to train.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a perfect location. Train station is about 2 blocks. A great home base for seeing Milan.
3 out of 5
by Britha from Roskilde.

Treated as second-hand people.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We got the feeling, that we were not "fancy" enough, and they gave us a room, that were not as good as the one we booked. We didn´t bring photos from our booking, so we couldn´t prove it. To make things worse, the room we got apparantly hadn´t been used for quite a while, as it was VERY dusty! The receptionist didn´t even excuse for it, but claimed that the hotel ALWAYS was clean. He didn´t even want to go up and see for himself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
여기 정말 좋습니다. 한적한 곳에 있고, 서비스 매우 좋고, 아침 식사도 좋고, 가격은 합리적인데도 시설이 되게 좋습니다. 청소도 잘 해 주고.. 그런데 문제는.. 겁나 한적한 곳에 있다는 겁니다! 밀라노 시내에서 꽤 걸려요. 그치만 역이 바로 근처에 있어 교통이 불편하진 않습니다.
2 out of 5
by Katrine from Copenhagen

A fine stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had fine stay. The women at the reception was very sweet and helped us find restaurants and activities in Milano - thanks to her! The area is far away from cities and you need to have a car.
3 out of 5
by Guy from Albi

Hotel expo universelle

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable, agréable mais un peu excentré par-rapport à la ville de Milan. Personnels courtois et prévenant. Les chambres donnant sur la place sont un peu bruyantes. Correct.
5 out of 5
by Maurizio from pisa

consigliato per tutti

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
gentilizza pulizia servizio confort atmosferea -Consigliato per qualsisi tipo di soggiorno- Buona cucina del ristorante
5 out of 5
by Rosamond from Australia

A Superb experience

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Both my husband and I were extremely happy with our stay at this beautiful hotel. The rooms are superbly decorated, the breakfasts were delicious and dinners in the restaurant were first class. This hotel represented Italian hospitality at its finest!
5 out of 5
by Hüseyin from Turkey-Edirne

magnifico!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
otel çevresi olsun,odalar olsun tek kelimeyle harika.güne kuş sesleri ve yeşillikler arasında başlıyorsunuz.konum olarakta tramvay hattına(s2 ve s4 ) ye yaklaşık 400 metre ve 20 ila 30 dakikada bir tren geliyor ve kolaylıkla milano merkeze ulaşılıyor.semtte bulunan diğer işletmelerde çok cana yakın ve çok keyifliydi.milano civarına işiniz düşerse bu otelde mutlaka kalın ve etrafında keyfini çıkarın...