Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The female who checked us out at reception was quite rude and unfriendly - arrogant. As rude and unfriendly she was - as friendly and welcoming was the male receptionist who checked us in the. Ugh this before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I'm really sorry for the bad impression caused by our female receptionist...she's usually nice and kind towards all our guests, as the rest of our Staff. I still apologize for you bad feeling and I hope to see you again in our House. Kind Regards. Giacomo Cascella The Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Town

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel and Very nice town with easy transport links into Milan
5 out of 5
by Donny from Lawrenceville Georgia US

Nice stay. Very close to train.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a perfect location. Train station is about 2 blocks. A great home base for seeing Milan.
5 out of 5
by Rosamond from Australia

A Superb experience

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Both my husband and I were extremely happy with our stay at this beautiful hotel. The rooms are superbly decorated, the breakfasts were delicious and dinners in the restaurant were first class. This hotel represented Italian hospitality at its finest!
5 out of 5
by Randy from Alaska

Great hotel, helpful staff; a bit far from Milan

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed my 7-night stay at the Parco Borromeo. Front desk staff, and Giacomo in particular, were fantastic. The room itself was novel and pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good, though the eggs were often dried out. The location is serene, particularly if your room looks out into the park and trees. The hotel is also within 10 minutes' walk of the Cesano Maderno train station, which offers decent frequency to both Milan proper, as well as other areas of interest, like Lake Como.
4 out of 5
by JCCS from Zürich, Switzerland

Quaint Hotel with Grand Atmosphere

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff provided amazing service, including a very nice dinner, even outside standard service hours. The hotel had a really pleasant historical feel to it but might be in need of some restoration. Good value, convenient for tourists visiting Milan, and we'd definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Bellissima struttura in una piacevole cittadina

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: tutto
Location: hotel centralissimo. il paese non è molto grande ed offre attrazioni limitate ma è un punto di partenza perfetto per visitare anche i dintorni.
L'esperienza è stata sopra le aspettative. Riassumerei cosi: 1- camera comoda e graziosa 2- personale gentilissimo e disponibile in ogni modo 3- colazione eccellente Consiglio caldamente questa struttura e spero di tornarci presto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Giacomo, Hotel Management
Molte grazie per aver scelto la nostra struttura e per l'ottimo commento e la descrizione molto positiva da lei indicati. Sarà un piacere averla nuovamente nostra gradita ospite. Cordiali Saluti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sempre un buonissimo Hotel per lavoro o leisure. Struttura molto ben organizzata e personale sempre cordiale e gentile. Attenzione agli orari del parcheggio (pubblico) esterno. A parte questo e' attaccato al Parco Borromeo ed un bel paese per coloro che vogliono fare anche una piccolo camminata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels