Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: staff, cleanliness, design, parking facilities
Location: It is 50 meters from the beach, about 800 meters from the beautiful harbor of Cesenatico wich is packed with restaurants and shopping possibilities.
It is difficult to point out what is best at Maree Hotel. Its unique and comprehensive design will amaze you at arrival. It is clean and all facilities are in proper working conditions. The breakfast is plenty and there is enough choice. But the best is the staff whom are very service minded, always smiling and helping you. The cleaning stuff is invisible keeping the entire facility immaculate. as a traveller who is returning from time to time to the area I can tell that what you get at Maree Hotel is really unique at the wider area of the Lidos of Rimini and Ravenna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

As good as we remembered

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff, location, breakfast, in fact everything!
There’s always a slight sense of trepidation when revisiting a hotel you have enjoyed before, will it be as good as you think you remember? No need to worry at the Maree. Everything was just as good as we recall, if not better. Immaculately clean, friendly helpful and happy staff (some of them were here two years ago), fantastic breakfast brimming with fresh homemade produce with a hot option, free bikes to use round Cesenatico. A wonderful hotel all round and it gives a 10% discount on many of the best TripAdvisor rated restaurants in town. Our second visit but unlikely to be our last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

The most welcoming hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach, clean, light and airy. Rooms are lovely, and bedding is crisp and so comfy.
Cons: Beyond providing a free foot massage on arrival, nothing!
Location: There is a great Pizzaria just around the corner called La Cuccagna, great pizzas (as you would expect) but also amazing Seafood Soup!
From start to finish, the team at The Maree are the perfect blend between attentive without being overbearing. Always there when you need them, and never when you don't. After a very short while, you feel like you're staying with your family (the ones you like!). Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Free parking. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Francesca from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. The breakfast is amazing, so tasty and fresh. We will be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel confortevole e vicino alla spiaggia dotato di parcheggio e ottimo staff. Colazione fantastica!
5 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jarl

Smil og superservice

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Super sødt, smilende, venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Rent og lækkert lille hotel. Fantastisk morgenmad. Godt Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
by Håvard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herziges Hotel mit super Service

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel kann man nur wärmstens empfehlen. Wir haben es per Zufall entdeckt und gebucht da wir an diesem Wochenende in der Region ausserplanmässig unterwegs waren. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind mit Liebe eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist bis 12 Uhr verfügbar und schmeckt himmlisch! Sofern wir wieder in der Gegend sein werden, werde ich auf jeden Fall wieder hier buchen.