Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Hong Kong

Very nice environment. Great for a relaxed holiday

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice environment. Great for a relaxed holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elena from Цисис

отель с собакой

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Удобно, можно остановиться с собакой.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthias from Bendorf

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt in jeder Beziehung, super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr freundliche Gastgeberin, die einem jeden Wunsch von den Augen abliest.Umgebung ideal zum Wandern.küche perfekt und individuell, besonders hervorzuheben!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Oase der Erholung

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Sehr schön gelegenes, familiengeführtes Hotel mitten im Grünen. Die Besitzerin ist sehr herzlich, die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Der perfekte Ort für eine Auszeit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty spot located 3kms off the main road.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Booked in-house dinner which was very nice. Exceptionally quiet. Unfortunately the weather was wet. It would have been nice to walk in the pretty surroundings, but we weren't dressed for hiking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is a modest but lovely small country inn. The proprietors are helpful and dedicated. The food is adequate though basic. The grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed our visit but our stay was marred by the fact that the termperature was unusually high for the region and our upper floor room was stifflingly hot with windows that opened only a crack and no fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr ruhiges Landhotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Wohlfühl-Ambiente
Cons: Wartung der Fahrräder für den Verleih
Location: Lage des Hotels mitten im Grünen
ruhige Lage, große Zimmer, sehr gutes Abendessen, gutes Frühstücksbüfett, tolle Atmosphäre, Erholung pur
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Kunli from Toffen

So macht auswärts Übernachten Spass!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in ländlicher Umgebung. Ausgeteichnete Küche und sehr nettes Personal. Auch die Eignerin, Baiba, hilft bei jeder Frage weiter und hat gute Tipps. Sehr enpfehlenswerter Aufenthalt, nicht weit von der Hauptstrasse entfernt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels