Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great stay in Hotel Bellevue

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in CK for one night to have a quick look on the way between Vienna and Prague. Stayed in the Hotel Bellevue for the night and had a great stay. The hotel was beautiful, the staff fantastic and the services provided were first rate. Will definitely stay again the next time I am in CK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bus station

Posted May 3, 2017
We came to Cesky Krumlov from Prague by bus and it was a short walk from the bus station. Hotel is also close to the castle and town square. Amazing restaurant with fabulous food and impeccable service! Must have dinner and don't forget to reserve a table early!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with complimentary sauna.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel was nice and close to the castle and main square. It would be perfect if they can provide hot water kettle in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, Breadfast
Location: Good The Castle and Museums
Very Good.I would recommend this hotel to a friend. I will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Zuzana, Hotel Management
Dear Student, thank you for your nice review of services of hotel Bellevue. we will look forward to seeing you again. With best regards Zuzana Krapkova, sales manager hotel Bellevue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Nice close to center

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Lovely central location, clean and comfortable, good breakfast. The wellness was great. However, the cleaners were noisy first thing in the morning. Could hear them really loud because walls were paper thin. They didn't respect people's lazy time even after we rely asked them to keep the noise down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Zuzana, Hotel Management
Dear Will and Andrea, thank you so much for your kinf review and good valuation of our services. I would like to ask you apology for noise caused by our housekeeping service, I will talk to them and remind them about being friendlier towards to our guests. With my best regards Zuzana Krapkova
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for great valuation of hotel Bellevue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel close to castle

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: great location at a great price.
Cons: nothing
Location: 10 minute walk or less to anywhere in town.
Very comfortable hotel. Nice breakfast. Close to everything. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by zuzana, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, thank you very much for your pleasant review of services of our hotel and our beautiful city Cesky Krumlov. I hope we will see you again in the future. With best regards Zuzana Krapkova, sales manager hotel Bellevue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable room

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean spacious room with comfy bed, and working desk, high-ceiling and good sized bathroom. Staff are friendly. Not right at the town centre but enjoyed the distance from the busy part of the town which makes it quieter, and with a convenience store nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for nice review about hotel Bellevue. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope that you will have chance to stay at our hotel once again in the future. With best regards Zuzana Krapkova, hotel sales manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Lovely hotel, excellent location. Beds very soft though and hand held shower only suitable for use in the bathtub which my husband didn't like. No view from our room and the room was very warm - had to leave the Windows open in mid October, even with the rads turned off. Overall quite acceptable ; these are just suggestions for improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Zuzana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to thank you very much for dedicating your time to express your feelings about the hotel Bellevue. Thank you for your suggestions of improvement as well, they are very valuable for us beacuse we really do want to improve our services. I hope that in case of your next visit, you will see the changes. With best regards Zuzana Krapkova, sales manager hotel Bellevue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, relaxing, and delisious food

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel great food and one of the best messages I ever had. Great value. Comfortable beds. Nicely decorated, A MUST STAY !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, what can I say, your review is the best reward for our effort to make our guest feel satisfied at hotel Bellevue. I am happy that you really was. With best regards Zuzana Krapkova