Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cesky Krumlov overnight stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, not a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, great hosts, comfortable, easy walk to town
5 out of 5
by Sumit

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Vladimir, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay here with us in CK was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Amazing location, amazing service

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Central location, close to the town centre, the river and the castle. Spacious room and bathroom with cute, clean, comfortable furnishings. We had to check out early (7am) and the owner was very accommodating of this and prepared breakfast for us at 7 and got fresh bread for us in the morning. Couldnt have been a more pleasant stay in this magical little town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Vladimir, Hotel Management
thank you for sharing your positive review following your visit. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back when you are next visiting Cesky Krumlov.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room is cozy and comfortable, owner is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Cupertino

Fun in Cesky Krumlov!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, great location, big breakfast. Vladimir is a great host with lots of recommendations.
5 out of 5
by Hemant from Scotland

Romantic house

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's really good bnb, the owner was really help. The most like was the house history and decoration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice cute place, but.....

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent
Cons: better mattresses
Location: Right in the heart of the town. 1 block from the main square
The owner's mother took care of us and she was lovely. The breakfast was good. The bed is not comfortable and the room lacks amenities, For instance, there were no tissues. The owner arranged for us to use the handicapped parking space just nearby the pensione. Overall this was quite a cute little place and gave you a great idea of what the homes are like. It is great for younger travelers, We were in our 60's and used to having a little more "extras" than found here. It was very clean and neat,