Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab family hotel because of the adjoining Aquapark

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Despite being located on an enormous business park, we liked our stay here. This was however, mainly due to the Aquapark as we all loved the slides. Be careful that you understand whether Aquapark tickets are included in your overall price as this is not clear from the hotels.com booking site. The hotel is particularly geared for children with lots of thought going into their enjoyment such as ride on rocking horses free in the reception area, a Playstation free to use there too, in our room we had a complementary dominos set, breakfast had lots of cerials for children and the food at the Aquapark was also excellent. We would definitely stop here again if I was in the vacinity. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was that the location is really not very appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tc from London

Great combination with Aquapark for a short family

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Efficiency, and associated access to Aquapark
Cons: Distance from Prague centre
Location: Out of town
Definitely impressed: efficient and comfortable. Main opportunity for improvement would be that the breakfast selection was only good in parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Miami, FL, USA

Absolutely Cozy

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Pros: My favorite part was the bed.
Cons: I hated that it took me two hours to check in
Location: Well there's not much about the location but the hotel offers a bus free of charge in order to get to the nearest metro station, Opatov.
Check in took forever but once I got to my room, it was absolute comfort. Loved the hotel. Will come back the next time I'm in Czech Republic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Prague suburt

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Water actvities.
Cons: Going to concert or touring.
If you like water activities and if you don't dependent on the public transportation, this is an very good place to stay in Prague. On the other hand if you particularly enjouy the concerts or operas in Plague, you better find an hotel in town.
4 out of 5
by Hannah Zwiers

Not cloe to all must see sight

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed only one night . The breakfast was superb, but it was a pity that the swimming pool and other facilities were not free for hotel guests. The room was very hot. When my ring fell under the bed, there was a lot of dust there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Aqua park Prague

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
This was a strategic choice of a hotel - to spend two days with kids at the aqua park . The aqua park itself is great, the connection with the hotel is very convenient, no going outside. The family room was on a smaller side, but managable. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choice. The reception stuff was very helpful. We had a problem with flat tire for a bicycle and they did assist us. So overall it was a pleasant stay. The only less positive is that it is far from everything if you are without a car as we were it might be a problem. So we planned staying three days at the city centre and two days at the aqua park which worked for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Not a returning customer

Posted Feb 17, 2011
We went to bring in the New Years and instead lack of of customer service (in particular a rude bartender) and over priced food and services just left wishing I was somewhere else. Definitely not returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

sehr gute hotel,und tolle aquapark und saunas

Posted Oct 31, 2014
bestens leben, zum dritten mal waren wir dort. hotel ist jetzt ca. 5j alt, und man sollte evtl. jetzt zimmer bisschen renovieren,weil meistens gäste haben kinder,und wände usw. sind nicht mehr so schön.
4 out of 5
by Belinda from Leeuwarden

heerlijke ruime bedden, goed ontbijt

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Heel mooi, schoon hotel. Het was alleen jammer dat we daar te horen kregen we niet gratis gebruik konden maken van het zwembad. Dit stond niet aangegeven op de site van hotel.com. De extra kosten waren 50 euro per nacht per kamer. Dit betekende in ons geval 700 euro extra. Dit leverde ter ;plekke veel stress op.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Familienfreundliches Hotel am Stadtrand von Prag

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Das freundliche Personal, die praktische Anbindung zum Aquapark und die moderne elegante Einrichtung des Hotels.
Cons: Die Zimmertüren sollten öfter abgewischt werden, ansonsten war es sehr sauber.
Location: Am Stadtrand von Prag, zum Wenzelsplatz mit Bus und Metro sind es ca. 30 Minuten ohne Stau. Es liegt mitten im Industriegebiet , rundherum ist es grün
Wir wurden sehr freundlich deutschsprachig empfangen und erhielten ausführliche Informationen. Ein Superior Zimmer für 2 Erwachsene mit Zustellbett habe ich mir etwas grösser vorgestellt, war aber noch angenehm groß und nett eingerichtet. Ordentlich sauber war es auch. Im Bad gab es sogar ein Fußbänkchen fürs Kind. Die Fenster sind schallisoliert, so dass man von draußen nichts hört. Für den Aquapark lagen Bademäntel, Handtücher und ein Korb bereit. Das war sehr praktisch. Die Preise im Restaurant fanden wir für tschechische Verhältnisse sehr hoch. Da lohnt es sich auswärts zu essen. Haben Salat und Suppe gegessen, das war sehr gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet war umfangreich und lecker. Alles sauber und ordenlich, ständig wurde aufgefüllt. Wir haben es genossen, nach einer anstrengenden Stadtbesichtigung uns in den Strömungskanal des Aquaparkes zu werfen. Ich würde dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen, auch wenn es nicht grade zentral liegt. Der Park hatte bis 23 Uhr geöffnet und bot sogar eine Lasershow. Nicht nur für Kinder ein Erlebnis. Rund um das Hotel gibt es nicht viel zu erleben, außer botanischer Garten, Hagebau, Outdoor geschäft und andere große Geschäfte, Mc Donalds. In umittelbarer Nähe haben wir auch noch ein anderes Restaurant entdeckt. In Cestlice gibt es aber auch einige Restaurants, soweit wir es aus dem Bus sehen konnten.