Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by FIona

Pleasant Budget hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant budget hotel - pool looked nice but weather wasn't good enough to use it. Restaurant next to hotel was very good. Rooms were on the small side but were clean and well equipped with hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities
3 out of 5
by mazza from Folkestone

ok'ish Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
ok Hotel, nothing to write home about. On outskirts of the town. We drove into town to eat, but only found 2 Resturants open at 8pm...so went back to eat in Hotel...wish we had brought a packet of crisps instead...food was only just ok really.. not what we had been eating on our road trip trough Spain and France. THE WHOLE HOTEL NEEDS AN UPDATE.
2 out of 5
by RB

Needs a refurb.

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Would not recommend. Staff seemed bored/disinterested. Limited buffet breakfast, which was not kept topped up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mente

Hôtel impeccable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hôtel impeccable et restauration attenante c'est tres bien et prix raisonnable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Hoteldeltourmendecity, Hotel Management
Bonsoir, Nous vous remercions pour ce commentaire et cette superbe note ! En espérant vous revoir bientôt dans notre établissement. Cordialement. L'équipe de l'Hotel Deltour Mende City
4 out of 5
by BERNARD

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Bonsoir, Nous vous remercions pour votre note et espérons vous revoir bientôt dans notre établissement. Bonne soirée à vous L'équipe de l'Hotel Deltour Mende City
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Etablissement très correct pour le prix. Accueil très sympathique. Bon restaurant sur place. Compter une demie-heure pour aller visiter le centre ville de Mende à pieds si bouchon dissuasif à proximité de l'hotel. Le temps ne nous a pas permis de profiter de la piscine.
4 out of 5
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by roger

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
La disponibilité de l'accueil ne correspondait pas au besoins de la clientèle d'où la nécessité de passer à un horaire restreint 16h/20h pour prendre possession de la clé de la chambre, (obtenue en 3 minutes).
3 out of 5
by Philippe L from Savoie

bon compromis

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
agreable et bon niveau qualité prix. Petit dej tres mediocre.