Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value. Super clean.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, and good breakfast
Cons: Don't take room on front side of hotel, busy round about
Location: Mende a very nice town. Short visit well worth it.
Make sure to ask for room away from busy road. Very clean, and excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Would we stay her again? Definitely not.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We are very seasoned travellers, house sitting all over Europe, and we were very disappointed with this hotel. There is a sister hotel with restaurant across the road, which looked much more looked after. Our room was perhaps the smallest we have ever been given and there was only one wifi connection per room. Breakfast was satisfactory, but the price for the night did not reflect the poor quality of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Le Lot

good all round.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
The girl on the main hotel reception needs a lesson in PR. Twice I needed to ask something and both times she was dismissive. The eco hotel and restaurant were both good. The man on the reception in the eco hotel was extremely helpful and pleasant. Would use it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COOLUM BEACH AUSTRALIA

convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2010
Restaurant food was good and they served late meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: accueil, parking, emplacement
Cons: RAS
Location: proche de la ville et des commerces, proximité d'un parc parking sur place
hotel accueillant, proche de la ville et des commerces, proximité d'un parc parking sur place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un formule 1 sans plus

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Spartiate mais conforme aux attentes. Petit déjeuner un peu cher au vu de la prestation
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Alizée N, Hotel Management
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Nous prenons vos remarques en compte et faisons de notre mieux pour maintenir des produits de qualité pour le petit déjeuner. Cordialement, Alizée
5 out of 5
by patrick

Séjour en Lozère

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Meilleur rapport qualité prix de Mende même le petit déjeuner . Encore plus excellent si la chambre ne donne pas sur la rue, mais le reste est tellement bien que l'inconvénient est minime
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Bonjour et merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ainsi que votre note de 5/5. A bientôt! Cordialement, Alizée
4 out of 5
by Paul

Hoeft niet meer te zijn.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ideaal voor wandelingen.
4 out of 5
by didier

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation ok, très bien reçu, chambre propre.