Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: nearby the beach and friendly staff
Location: nearby the beach
Nice hotel, big room and clean nearby the cha-am beach, staff very friendly and helpful. Have swimming pool & activity (playing room) for child
5 out of 5
by Ragnar from Skien

Nice swimmingpool outside the door.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We, my wife and my son 12 years enjoied our stay at the hotell. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith from Melbourne Aus

Away from busy Hua Hin

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, just over the road from a good beach. All the shops & services all along the road, street food cafes & better restaurants, great selection. Chose to upgrade to pool access room, literally roll out of bed into the pool. Location of Cha-am is much quieter & more enjoyable than the very busy Hua Hin 20km away. Highly recommend this hotel, very good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by william from Perth australia

My stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter b.

Family and Friends Trip

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Ebookers
The Hotel is in a very good location and very clean with easy parking and lots amenities and things to do. It was also very close to shops and restaurants. The Staff are also very nice, polite and helpful. A great place for a relaxing get away.
4 out of 5
by David from Alice Springs Australia

Tranquillity personified

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
It's was just quite an idilic weekend, from the Friday till leaving on Monday the hotel staff were available, both pools were pristine and the location right on the beach was perfect. would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pichate from Bangkok, Thailand

Happiness in one day.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1.very good place for family especially children 2-10 years 2.ABS is so good and delicious. 3.Good service and reception. 4.Good view swimming pool and playground.
2 out of 5
by Jitra from Bkk

Not worth for high price pay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel needs to maintenance much more. Many things don't work properly. Don't be stiff on shampoo & baht gel. With the price to stay per night, you should at least give one per person. What I got were 1 small shampoo and 1 small baht gel for two person which were not enough. Have to buy them from store by yourself. This is not I expect to get from a hotel that charge me almost 4000/night. I may regret more if I have to pay full price to stay there.