Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Panuwat

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall are good except wifi very slow
4 out of 5
by Charupong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vitoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sirisuda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Araya from Bangkok

quite disappointed!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice pool.. staff at reception and restaurant are not nice , they should have more service mind !
5 out of 5
by Paul from nr Birmingham, England

Lovely family break next to the beach!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Superb family hotel next to a quiet beach. We wouldn't recommend this hotel for younger people wanting a lively nightlife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015
We are 3 adults stay at junior suites , pool view. Nice , big room , nice staff . Hotel barbecue buffet is very good worth the price!!!
3 out of 5
by Yosporn from bangkok

good hotels, excellent service by staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was very good, the service by staff was excellent, the only drawback is that there is alot of mosquitos in the room, and we travel with our babies which is not safe at all. moreover, shouldnt pay a premium for a pool room, its not even worth it because the room are on ground floor and we cannt even open the balcony because there is alot of mosquito, the standard room is way better , we booked two room the other ones was better. one reason which i think there is alot of mosquito was they decorated the room with dark colors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Staff are very cheerful and helpful.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Staff and the pool.
Cons: The rooms need a facelift and the food quality can be improved. Please also look into the mosquitoes problem in the restaurant, plenty of them!
Location: Not much, it's close to a beach and apparently there is a nice seafood restaurant near the beach but we didn't go coz it's outdoor.
We were greeted by a team of cheerful staff who are very helpful. We have booked total of 4 rooms - 2 family suite, 1 pool room and 1 deluxe which are located in different building but the recepion staff is very nice to bring the group to individual room and show us the facilities. The frontline team is great. Although the hotel is a bit worn out especially in the rooms, we still have a great time and enjoy so much because of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay at springfield@sea

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Impress of hotel services and staff