Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, England

Always a winner. The premier cru of stopovers!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The village is a delight and this is by far the best place to stay. Ideal room, sensational meal in the excellent restaurant. See you next year!
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive. And you can't get a draught beer!
Location: Hey, this is Chablis. Get out there, drink the wine in lovely scenery.
Stayed for about the 12th time, on Sunday night. The perfect journey break for those heading south and (in our case) back from Italy, 300 miles from Calais.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in the centre of Chablis

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: The rooms have been redecorated and bathrooms re-fitted but they are still lack a little comfort.
lovely hotel, very friendly and efficient staff in all area's and quite exceptional food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Not quite in the centre of Chablis but less than 5 mins walk. Hotel is very luxurious and we enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Parfait à tout point de vue, chambre, restauration...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Probably the only choice in Chablis but old musty

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Air conditioning is probably from 12th century. Room smells. Otherwise ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Very good location in Chablis

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Wifi
We stayed two nights and this hotel was in a convenient location to walk around Chablis, along the river and to the park. It was quite smart in public areas and the room was well planned and had very good quiet air conditioning which was great because it was over 35 degrees. wifi was disappointing, couldn't get it to work anywhere in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The food
Cons: Friendlier reception staff.
Wonderful food and service in the restaurant. Reception staff less good but ok.
4 out of 5
by david from Biggin Hill

Perfect way to start and end a holiday.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to spend the night after crossing the channel.