Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for location and rooms are very clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by Katherine from Toronto

Power outages hurt tourists, time and safety issue

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
One working elevator, power shortages made the one elevator unusable for several hours everyday. This a mandatory power outage in Venezuela. Can't be helped but stay in hotel not also in construction mode and more helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and good enviroment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Hotel C.C.T Caracas rate as a 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: They have to start again with a new hotel concept and for sure it cannot be a 5 star hotel. Maybe 2 stars max.
Location: It have a shopping mall under it that it
This hotel have 5 star behind the lobby what really have to be 2 star not more than the elevators don't work the room need maintenance fast the facility in the room and bathroom are very poor. Taxi service is worse I ever see.
2 out of 5
by HKSR from Miami, USA

Hot water

Posted May 9, 2014
Terrible, i was change of room many times because there was no hot water in the shower. Also, many problems with the wi-fi connection.
1 out of 5
by Latam Business from Miami

Poor choice

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and staff attitude
Location: Central located
For $280 per night certainly is a very bad choice. Rooms are very old, staff has no service attitude nor courtesy, breakfast buffet is ok and location is good. Overall a hotel I will not return, not worth it at any level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to convention venue

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
it was good except there was a leak in my front entry way that started the first night of my stay. it was unnerving to see water pouring down the wall and on the floor. I was leaving the next morning so I just put a towel down for the housekeeping staff to find. Hopefully that will get fixed.
1 out of 5
by Lara

The Worst Hotel I've Been-Pior hotel que ja estive

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
Dirty. Noisy. Terrible breakfast (the orange juice was spoiled, the dishes was dirty). Tennis courts with no conditions of use. Hotel staff not helpful. Insects in the room. Bad internet. At the check out the hotel wanted to charge me twice the price agreed at the check in.
2 out of 5
by Mayra from Brazil

Poor services for a high prices

Posted Feb 22, 2012
Pros: The food
Cons: The cleaning
The rooms bathroom wasn't specially clean, and it didn't has warm water. The Staff service is no really kind and helpful.... It is like a 3-4 stars Hotel but with 5 stars prices. In the other hand the food was really good...but it doesn't compensate the bad features
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels