Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Feldkirchen

Experience worth the detour but not the trip

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late and early spring so did not take advantage of offered facilities. Would have expected more traditional and fresh breakfast. Wifi did not work in my room, which is definitely a minus for me.
4 out of 5
by Max from Regensdorf

Wunderschönes Schloss, super Service

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang. Das Essen ist teuer aber hervorragend! Auch der Wein kostet genug ist aber sehr gut und die Beratung dazu auch. Im Zimmer war die Rede von einem Couch diese hat leider gefehlt, dafür war ein Kunststoffsessel, bei dem das Sitzkissen gefehlt hat. Sonst gibt es aber ncihts auszusetzen, es war phänomenal. Die Bar mit Billardtisch (Übergrösse) und Dart im Nebenraum hat super Atmosphäre.
5 out of 5
by Dieter from Köln

Wohlfühlen garantiert, sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben ein langes Wochenende in Chailly verbracht und sind sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Hotel hat eine deutsch/englisch/französisch sprechende Leitung. Wir würden sehr freundlich empfangen und der Service war stets sehr aufmerksam. Die Suite war sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, geräumig und sauber. Der zum Hotel gehörende Golfplatz ist sehr schön, top gepflegt und für alle Leistungsklassen wirklich gut zu spielen. Das Hotel verfügt über eine exzellente Gourmetküche.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from England

An amazing experience

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the suites in the Castle and it was a beautiful room with lovely views over the golf course. The bathroom was amazing too. The hotel staff were very pleasant and attentive and any request was dealt with immediately
5 out of 5
by Elena from Женева

Красивый отель для красивых людей

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Очень красивое место, прекрасный гольф, отличное обслуживание .... Хороший светлый номер . Если путешествовать по Бургундии - вполне можно здесь останавливаться на несколько дней
5 out of 5
by Ikwhang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Golf Chateau Hotel, everything is good. The room is a bit tired but very comfortable, clean and spacious. We had a very lovely stay here. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très accueillant, personnel impeccable

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Petit dejeuner, decors, chambre
nous Avons passé un séjour très agréable, très beau cadre, petit dejeuner bien servie dans un lieu magnifique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels