Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise Valley, AZ

Convenient location, yet quiet.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice rooms. Only reason I do not give it 5 stars is the lighting in the bathroom was a bit dim for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Beautiful! One of the best! Very nice hotel. I will definetly stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Guest service associate at check-in was very friendly. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Very nice pool area. The courtyard was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel were very friendly and helpful. The common spaces were very warm and inviting. There was ample free parking. We didn’t eat at the hotel this trip, but when I did when I visited two years ago, and I was pleased with the selection and prices. We also didn’t use the fitness center or pool area this trip, but again I was pleased by the options when I visited two years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: THE ROOM WAS REALLY NICE
Cons: NOISE LEVEL
Location: GOOD LOCATION, CABELAS RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET, PLACES TO EAT
GREAT EXPERIENCE, STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, ROOM WAS GREAT. NO PROBLEMS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The service was nice but the bathroom in our hotel room was dirty, there was hair in the shower and on the floor from previous clients
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Not Clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great, right across the parking lot is Cabela's! Great place to stay before a Nebraska Husker game, makes the drive to Lincoln very quick and easy the next day. Unfortunately when we checked in at 1am, the bathroom hadn't been cleaned, so we cleaned the bathroom ourselves before we could get ready for bed. Not very impressed, especially when you are tired from driving for 7 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JayJay

Satisfied

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is very nice and the rooms are nice and clean. The area doesn't have a lot of restaurant options and I didn't think the food at the hotel was very good and it was a little pricey for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Really nice hotel close to Interstate

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Super hotel, I loved the layout of room, bed was comfy and the bathroom was awesome and big. Will stay here again.