Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beth

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Just stopping for the night on our way West. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
They’ve thought of everything, and made our stay comfortable and fun. Loved the workout room and whirlpool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, would come again!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very nice moderately priced hotel. In the plus column: Clean, very quiet. Very friendly staff, free coffee and breakfast provides a wide array of choices, clean pool area and gym, also NOT over crowded during the busy holiday season. In the minus column: We could never seem to get the hot water in the shower to stay consistently "hot". It seems they throttle the hot water to prevent over-use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: My grandkids loved the pool.
The hotel was easy to find, clean, and the breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The only complaint we had was in the bathroom. The tile grout was loose or missing. :-(
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby and hall said were clean. Carpets seem new or well kept. Sheets had lint on them, but clean. Staff was helpful. Bathrooms, including lobby restroom were clean. Decent breakfast that changes daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Everything was very nice. Close access to the interstate. The hotel was really clean and the hallways were quiet. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Extremely helpful staff. Excellent facility. Fantastic place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

close to family

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: beds a little hard
Location: close to family we visit
nice hotel, very clean, comfortable, stay here 3 to 6 times a year