Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Only negative thing I have to say is that the staff should be more knowledgeable about local restaurants. Other than that, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford il

Beautiful room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice size rooms. Great staff. They had a beautiful lobby and eating area Pool looked great but we weren't able to use it ate at a nearby place called island grill. And it was dumpy but great food Beds were amazing too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very impressed, the free breakfast was good also. Pillows could be a little firmer but was very impressed with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: The high chairs could use a good scrubbing.
Very nice hotel, easy to get to from the freeway but quiet. Staff was exceptional, Alec was the best!! Nice breakfast area and good healthy choices along with the others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Very nice. Breakfast was great too

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The was spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ne

my stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Cons: updated
Location: a lot of thing near by
was just there for a night the staff was very nice greeted me and family with smiles pros: friendly environment easy access cons: needs to be updated paint is peeling kind of out dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's Walking distance from our venue so that was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed on the first floor which was fine. But the noise from the room above me was disruptive. Bad structure for sound proof. :(