Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pace, FL

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel included a bedroom with two full size beds and separate living / dining area with full kitchen, small dining table and a couch without sofa sleeper. After learning there was no sofa sleeper, we asked for a cot on Sunday morning along with a pillow and blanket. However, it was not delivered. Late Sunday night, we had to go out in the cold to pick up an extra blanket and pillow from the front desk. Seems these items should be stocked in the room, as it was advertised to sleep 5 people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Unacceptable

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The whole time I wad there in December and the temperature was extremely cold outside and we didn't have hot water the entire time we were there. Spoke to management and still waiting to hear response back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Mngmt, Hotel Management
As per our conversation on Dec3, please accept our sincerest apologies for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, one of our water heaters encountered a failure on the night of your stay. Please know that this was an isolated incident and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with water views!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
had a great stay and great room for price. Had a water view and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel, very quiet, exactly what i like!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I was visiting family for thanks giving and staying here three nights was a good experience, the staff were super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great place! Very comfortable, clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel was very nice and very close to the boat launch. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This is the second time I have stayed here and it was just as good as the first time! Super friendly staff, clean room and close to restaurants!
3 out of 5
by Harry

OK for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
OK for the price and location was good as it was only a few miles from my son's home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great location for a low price

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room with very comfortable bed. Walking distance to casino, store and a couple of restaurants, 20 min drive into downtown.