Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbeville La

Nice hotel if it were half the price

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The bed was the most uncomfortable I ever slept in. Kept losing satelite signal on the tv and wifi kept going on and off. The a/c was on high at 60° and it was barely cool. Couldn't get a good night's sleep. I expected better for $100 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Very noise hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
I was staying there with my family and we try to get some rest for the night. But people so noise slamming the door so loud and we can't get a sleep. We feel so horrible for the next day. Staff very nice and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by leigh

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is awesome! 2nd time to stay here.
1 out of 5
by muhammed

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
too much for the hotel
2 out of 5
by Brad from Mobile

Did not receive what I paid for

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I paid for a 1 bedroom king size and received a double bed. Was told by management the room prices were the same. Although Hotels.com website clearly showed different price
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place if it were half that price

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and was given a key that wouldn't unlock the door so had to go downstairs to get another key. Got in the room and it smelled stale smoke but was supposedly a non smoking room. WiFi didn't work. We were there basically for the night and there were kids with a little boys baseball team next door running up and down the hall horsing around. There was a door to the adjoining room which I didn't care for. The next morning I was changing in the bathroom with the door open, which is right by the front door, and housekeeping knocked and walked in not giving me a chance to close the door or ask them to come later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg

Good hotel for the price range

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Beautiful City, atractions any age. Nightlife, Parks, museuns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Respectful and affordable, only eight miles from French quarters.
4 out of 5
by Glenda from Milwaukee, Wi

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really clean and comfortable. Cable could of been a lot better. Front desk Receptions were very pleasant, especially the check out receptions she was so friendly and learned alot from talking to her wish we had talked to her at check in. Would definitely return.