Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bien.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bien. Deuxieme fois que j y sejourne.. Tres pratique et bon rapport qualité/prix
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by SwissEver, Hotel Management
Cher client, je vous remercie de votre avis. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau avec nous. Cordialement SwissEver Team
5 out of 5
by Kin Cheong from Singapore

Feel at hime

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staffs are very pleasant and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by SwissEver, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards SwissEver Team
4 out of 5
by Marco

Sauberes schönes Hotel etwas ausserhalb.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Für Kurzurlaub oder Durchreise ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by SwissEver, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Marco, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüssen Ihr SwissEver Team
5 out of 5
by Manuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander from München

Schönes Hotel aber kleine Mankos

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
schönes Hotel aber leider keine Heizung einstellbar!
2 out of 5
by Emiliano

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible wifi and bad service in the restaurant. Rooms are now and large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agréable. Service réel. Attention les volets métalliques qui claquent avec le vent est un très mauvais point. Avec la tempete, les deux premiers nuits etaient tres difficiles. Taille de la chambre ok, salle de bain ok. Attention à la propreté des fausses fleurs dans la chambre. Les luminaires de la reception aussi. Cordialement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerlans

Motorway hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The lobby bar has very good decor and atmosphere for such a modern hotel.
Cons: Could have more international TV channels Free WiFi is slowish and limited to two devices
Location: Not much in Lindencham (two other restaurants, no shops). Cham is 5 minutes by bus (every 15mins) where there are shops, restaurants and great walks
We stayed here for over a week while we temporarily moved out of our house. Most of the guests just overnight here en route to elsewhere. Handy for motorway, reasonably convenient for Zug, Lucern. Did not use the restaurant this time but have eaten lunch there previously and it was good. Quite expensive given the somewhat industrial location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by chrisitane, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Best regards - the SwissEver team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels