Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vàncouver

Great location across from Metro

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Rooms need some renos but functional.. Cafe /bar good. Always fresh fruit in foyer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munich

Its not a 4 star hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The only positive of this hotel is the locstion. The staff are very slow to atend you. The hotel need a renovetion. Room needs the complete day to clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel is good for the price the only down side is the breakfast ,is too poor for the price and you can get it around by 1/2 of the cost.the other down side they control the ac and lights in the room throw the room key
5 out of 5
by Goncalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the stadium

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I would stay there again. It was great. The staff has impeccable manners and eagerness to please
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Room, location
Cons: The check-in process could be speeded up.
Location: Close to Chamartin train station which was a criterion in selecting the hotel.
The hotel is in a convenient location, close to the Metro and the Chamartin train station. Rooms are comfortable and spacious, breakfast is good but pricey. We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our trip to Spain. The price was reasonable compared to other Madrid hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
It's not close to town, but it's easily accessible by train or bus. I actually liked its location because it's not in a busy location therefore noise level is very low!
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Jairo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesome Staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful, we forgot to confirm our location to a tour company for pick up, they were nice enough to call and email them on our behalf. We received a call the next morning that we were confirmed. The location of the hotel is right in the financial district, so you will need to take a taxi or other form of transportation to the major tourist attractions. We picked this hotel because it was really close to the Soccer Stadium, which was great for us! There are a couple little restaurant shops in front of the hotel which is great for a quick bite.