Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: staff,rooms
Location: close to stadium if you are in town for soccer game
We stay at this hotel because we were in town for soccer game.it was walk distance to stadium which was very convenient. if you are staying in Madrid for couple of nights it is pretty much far from city center,however the bust stop in very very close to the hotel.the room was pretty small that i couldn't find spot to open my suitcase,the bed was very small me and my husband had very hard time sleeping.also i didn't appreciate the fact when i saw front desk personal was smoking outside and when she came to answer my questions she smelled like cigaret i thought it wasn't professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Perfect hotel, near to Bernabeu and metro station. Nice staff . Nice and clean hotel. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Chandra

Quiet and simple hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable for a two day stay--very simple, plain, yet quiet. The beds were very comfortable and easy to sleep on. Also, it was just a 10 min walk to the Colombia train station, which made it easy to get to the centre.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The reception staff are great and acted like my the guide of the city. The rooms are good enough and acceptable. The TV package is not good at all especially if you want to watch English channels
3 out of 5
by Edith SAMOUILLET from Fallbrook California USA

So, so

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
the room was very small and not well maintained: sink broken and shower unsealed. Only two towels. Does not really deserve four stars.
1 out of 5
by Jacob

Cheap, but still not worth it.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The AC leaked water all night, and this was obviously not the first time (staff covered the pool with towels...). The toilet also leaked. Overall very tired and worn hotel; small rooms. Night staff very helpful and friendly, day staff absolutely uninterested and didn't even come to the counter when I wanted to check out. Never coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahasse, FL

conveniently located

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: bernabeu stadium; a few metro stations from downtown.
Hotel location is quite convenient. Close to metro station and the drive to the airport is not too long. The personnel was friendly. The breakfast was not included but pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,quiet hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Apr 11, 2017
About 7minutes close to the stadium,access to bus and metro. Excellent facilities,nice and clean. One recommendation though: be careful with the minibar as the prices are quite high-but then again-everything else is in madrid! Will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the metro and a short walk to the stadium

Posted Mar 19, 2017
About 10 minute walk to the santiago bernabeu. Colombia metro station nearby. Not too far from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convient location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Sound in rooms Breakfast
The doors allow you to hear everyone passing in the corridors and presumable they can hear you!!