Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Here for a conference.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Hotel is modern, with large rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The wifi is incredibly slow and at times, unusable. As well, wifi access was denied on the morning of checkout, before the checkout time.
Location: It's away from city center.
Hotel is quite pleasant with large rooms by European standards, It is located close to a Metro station, but away from the City Center. There is a large Supermarket close by which is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Beautiful hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel should always get a 5-star rating. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are large and beautiful. We had previously stayed at another hotel in Madrid that was twice as expensive and not nearly as nice as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was nice and comfortable. Staff was very cooperative. It is close to airport metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amenities.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel and easy metro travel to airport.
Close to metro for getting to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Peyman

Very good but...

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and close to University. The only issue I had was the slowness of the wifi which was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Joffey

Fantastic Hotel with Very Convenient Location

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very conveniently located with close proximity to metro station (less than 2 mins walk). Its a very neat and organised place and everything, from the time we stepped in to check-in till we left, was managed very well. The rooms are very spacious and had very comfortable bed and pillows. We had breakfast included in our booking and it was the best decision - the quality of breakfast buffet was superb and the spread available was quite extensive. Complimentary internet access was offered and the wifi speed was quite good, when compared to what you normally get with free hotel wifi. The hotel staff was very polite and friendly and we didn’t have any trouble with the language as everyone seemed to understand English and conversed fairly well.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not working on my laptop computer but it was fine with my smartphone. The room was a bit noisy in the morning since it was overlooking the main avenue, but I must admit I am very sensitive to noises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great traditional madrid charm

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Place was fab. Breakfast superb and hotel spotless. A traditional madrid hotel but has a real charm about it. And spotless inside . Brilliant vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels