Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,close to a metro station

Posted May 4, 2017
The hotel is nice,its environment is very quiet There is a supermarquet near the hotel,and the metro station is close and convenient
4 out of 5
by Scott

Great stopover hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stopover for a day in MAD. Hotel had a very fresh and clean feel. Lobby is comfortable and moder. Rainfall Shower is amazing. Bed is fairly comfortable. tV in my room was in a awkward location when viewing from the bed. Just steps to the metro. Good location. 20-25mins to airport by metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask to select room

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This is a very comfortable hotel although a long walk from the centre of town. My room had all the facilities promised byt a window on to a fire escape with no natural light or view. It would be best to request a room with a view of the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Felt welcome and comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Especially enjoyed the amount of variety at breakfast as it catered for allergies and those on clean eating diets with done for you smoothies! Great for me!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Its a place you wanted to go come home to after a tiring day roaming around Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Excellent breakfast. Clean room. Great service. Good location. Room is small but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Good convenient hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. All I needed during a business trip. Pleasant room. Good location very close to metro
1 out of 5
by Peter

Very inflexible change policy. Don't stay at NH

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted to move my booking to another date to reflect a change of meeting dates with a customer. The NH team refused to change and showed a very inflexible attitude. I will not stay in an NH hotel anywhere else in Europe and have instructed my team and contacts to also not stay at an NH hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels