Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Loved staying here. Not only is the apartment great it is in a great part of town where you can access a lot of the nearby bars and restaurants but also get to other barrios easily either by metro or on foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear Aaron, thank you very much for your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that we were able to meet your expectations and we appreciate the time you have spent in letting us know. We hope to have the honor to welcome you again on your next visit to Madrid. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Huge apartment, very comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It is a great apartment, very big, we had 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a living room. Located close (20 minutes walk) to lots of sightseeing. The beds are comfortable. I'm very happy with our stay here. Keep in mind that you need to call in advance and let them you what tine are arriving because there is no reception here. Also there is a construction going on in the building across the street but it didn't bother me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by The management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we love to know you enjoyed you stay with us. We work every day to offer clean and cozy apartments where our guests feel at home, so it is a great satisfaction for all of us to know that we have been able to make your stay in Madrid something special. We hope to see you soon again. Regards.
5 out of 5
by ERICH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

great apartment.great positioin

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: facilities and location.
Cons: more tourist brochures available.
Location: 10 mins walk away from the central area.Nice cafe and restaurants down the street.
Very comfortable apartment in a very good position.Close to metro and good cafes and main shopping area.There was construction on the building across the road which was pretty noisy but not an issue if you are up early and out for the day as we were.Good sized kitchen with a washing machine!2 bathrooms which was very helpful with 2 young adult kids.Plenty of room for all.
4 out of 5
by Alonso

Good Property Good Location

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Place was very good, only issue is that there is a large construction going on just in front which ruins the view and start noise at 9:00
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay at Madrid

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convienent and Clean apartment, family friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay- large enough for a family- great water pressure- great beds- everything that we needed. The neighborhood is fantastic just enough out of the way but yet close to everything in the city center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Seedy neighbourhood but close to metro Bilbao which is two STIs to Vodaphone Sol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We received no answer ringing the reception bell and to find a phone to call. Once we called, someone came right away. We had a two bedroom, two bath which was great for our family with two teens. Couple blocks from a metro in working class area.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable clean and renovated, Ideal to go with family.