Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great small hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, closed to paseo de la castellana, plaza colon and Salamanca neighborhood where there arr a lot of shopping stores, cafes and restaurants. Room was spacious and comfortable. Will stay there next time again.
5 out of 5
by Wai Kheong

My 1st Madrid Visit - No Regrets!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet neighborhood conveniently next to Colon metro station and within walking distance to the upmarket Salamanca area. This is my 1st time in Madrid and I didn't regret choosing to stay here, will definitely be my hotel of choice again for my next Madrid visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nicely equipped, conveniently located.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchenette.
Location: Near Plaza Colón, wonderful Salamanca shopping district, can walk to the great museums (Prado, Thyssen, Círculo de Bellas Artes, Fundación MAPFRE.
Pleasant ambience, helpful staff, modern facility.
4 out of 5
by Necip

Good Value

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room,good location,very friendly service. Value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vacation in Madrid!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel is in a very safe and quite neighborhood. It is right next to the Dept. of Interiors and is close to shopping and restaurants just across from Plaza de Colon. Easy access to taxis, Metro and tour bus at the Plaza. This is not within walking distance to the center of Old Madrid where all the historical sites are unless you are in very good shape. We walked there but it took all our energy! The hotel and staff are excellent and very professional. There is a small pool to cool off in but does not get much direct sun. Our room and bed were very comfortable. If your looking for a place to live like a local and be away from all the tourist, this is the place for you. We would return to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Southampton

Great, central city hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night with a friend while attending a public event in the city. This hotel is in a GREAT location, close to everything. It also has parking available (fee applies). The hotel decor is modern, clean and well maintained. Rooms are stylish and not too small. The hotel has a plunge pool. The room rates is mid-high but not out of place for a hotel this central, and it is a quality hotel. Staff are friendly and professional. We didn't have the breakfast, we ate out. Recommended for a city short-stay trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fab hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel is perfect for a stay in Madrid it is very close to everything shopping museums bar restaurants you are right in the heart of Madrid the parking in garage is good but a bit expensive 20 euros a day for a bike was a bit steep
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from USA

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for a business trip. Quiet but still close to the sites.
5 out of 5
by George from London

2nd stay here now

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with all aspects. There could be a little more variety at the breakfast buffet but then again for 9 euros its still good.