Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Close to the river.. Would prefer a first floor room for pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really good

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It was a wonderful hotel and breakfast was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great hotel to stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It is clean, safe and close to river, shops, and restaurants. The room was spacious and super clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Older property: hasn't been renovated recently

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Look and smell of room was of an old property. Carpet felt crispy. Staff was nice; no elevator for 2nd floor rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Sorry for imconvenience of no elevator. We have updated our building and rooms this last year. Hope you will give us another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and had good amenities. Beds were comfortable. Only complaint, we had to leave windows open during the stay to get smoke smell out of room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamberlain, SD

Dated facilities

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Room in need of remodeling, very aged. Ceiling tiles damaged. Pool closed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Idaho

good - In at 8:00 out at 7:30. Sleep and shower

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: we were travelers - not tourists
rooms clean and comfortable Staff friendly Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The front desk lady was wonderful.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean room - comfortable bed. This site does not let me submit the review with short answers. You are going to miss a lot of responses by continuously telling your customers that they haven't written enough. This is ridiculous
Cons: Can't think of a thing. I honestly can't think of anything - except, again, whoever is administering this survey needs to know that it is insane to require long answers to these questions. It's a big turnoff to your customers!
Location: Pizza place across the street. The pheasant hunting on public ground was disappointing.