Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate and Oocoma

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice place. Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was decent but not awesome. Room was quiet and clean. Pool was warm and clean, with plenty of towels. Convenient to downtown Chamberlin and within walking distance of Al's Oasis shops and restaurants. It is not a luxury hotel, but was pleasant and at a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: TV, cable, room was very musty smelling.
Location: Beautiful scenery
The pool was good very refreshing nice hot tub. Had trouble with cable needed assistance to get rebooted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Parking
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing in area.
Poor breakfast, Needs remodeling, front desk disinterested in work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone visit

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: Lamar Valley visit from here is very easy to do
Location of hotel was great to NE side of park. Staff was great. Hotel condition was average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I did like the roominess of the room. I

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I did like that the sink and the toilet/shower were in separate rooms. The clerk that checked us in was a little weird, he followed me to our room telling me about different things to see nearby. I never got a receipt from them, they said that Expedia would send it, but never got it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Easy check-in and check-out

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and move about in
Cons: none
Location: close to restaurant and shopping
Friendly staff; comfortable room; easy check-in and check-out; nice Continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
OUTDATED AND DIRTY. Bathroom sink old and falling apart. Sheets so thin and old, they were see-through. Pillows all flat and yellowed. Thankful at least my son had his own pillow! I picked the "cleanest" ones. Room smelled like old hotel. If it wasn't so late and we were not so tired from driving, I would have gone elsewhere. Basically, it is the bare minimum hotel to stay at and I didn't see any bugs. Only reason we stayed. Also, the staff...less than desirable. My husband checked in and when we came back in with our luggage, girl behind desk was playing on cell phone and didn't even look up or say boo, nothing! The morning was great! NOT!!! Man behind desk could be bothered less! No good morning, no how was your stay or even a hello! Then, when I asked for milk to be refilled for the oatmeal, apparently I was bothering him. I didn't even say goodbye when I walked out the door and neither did he, until he realized we were "checking out". Then he asked if we were checking out and my husband said yes. Barely muttered anything else! Would not recommend this place! Should have stayed in the car at a rest area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stop on way to Utah. Got in late. Room was clean and beds were good.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Older property but fine for a quick sleep over while on the road. Front desk guy was very nice. Breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Eldon from Very good stay , Would recommend it to others.

A nice hotel and good pricing cleanliness

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight accomadations nice employees