Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
No access to plug in for charging phones , drying hair etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for the price, if that is all that matters :(

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: the price was it
Cons: needs to remodel and not having smoking rooms above non smoking
Location: oacoma, the Missouri river is there very nice!
Staff was okay, room was a bit scary. There was mold on the shower curtain, long black hairs in the tub. We went to the vending machines and there was a mouse trap on the floor to the right of the machine! I got a non smoking room for a reason, I went into the bathroom in the middle of the night and the room upstairs must have been having a smokers party! very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Great place enroute to destination

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, nice pool, friendly staff.
Location: Wished we would have had more time to visit as it looks like there are a number of attractions nearby.
We were on our way home from a Mayo Clinic visit and spent a night here. Friendly staff, clean accommodations, nice pool. Fit the description and we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester NY

Nice hotel with lovely pool and jacuzzi.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Easy in and out stay for long distance travel. Kind staff. Minimal breakfast items.
4 out of 5
by Jeannine

Peaceful

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet & peaceful w/ nice indoor pool & fun local shopping/food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
could use some upgrades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel with good value.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very basic. No waffle iron :( Overall though the room served it's purpose as a bed to sleep at a low price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

happy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Elevator
Location: Update signs along highways (fresh paint)
Second shift male and third shift older lady very nice, Breakfast good . Do need a elevator. Enjoyed are stay and will stay again if out that way. Reasonable priced clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels